Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Dec 20 '14 1, 5, 6, 2 US$ 5,000
Fri Dec 19 '14 0, 6, 9, 3 US$ 5,000
Thu Dec 18 '14 6, 5, 9, 5 US$ 5,000
Wed Dec 17 '14 9, 8, 7, 1 US$ 5,000
Tue Dec 16 '14 1, 1, 8, 9 US$ 5,000
Mon Dec 15 '14 4, 1, 4, 2 US$ 5,000
Sat Dec 13 '14 9, 4, 1, 1 US$ 5,000
Fri Dec 12 '14 5, 5, 0, 7 US$ 5,000
Thu Dec 11 '14 8, 9, 1, 2 US$ 5,000
Wed Dec 10 '14 1, 3, 2, 5 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State