Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Apr 20 '15 3, 1, 4, 2 US$ 5,000
Sat Apr 18 '15 0, 9, 0, 5 US$ 5,000
Fri Apr 17 '15 1, 2, 4, 7 US$ 5,000
Thu Apr 16 '15 8, 4, 0, 4 US$ 5,000
Wed Apr 15 '15 7, 7, 8, 2 US$ 5,000
Tue Apr 14 '15 9, 1, 0, 1 US$ 5,000
Mon Apr 13 '15 4, 9, 9, 0 US$ 5,000
Sat Apr 11 '15 3, 2, 6, 6 US$ 5,000
Fri Apr 10 '15 2, 2, 7, 8 US$ 5,000
Thu Apr 9 '15 0, 1, 8, 6 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State