Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Sep 16 '14 2, 0, 4, 6 US$ 5,000
Mon Sep 15 '14 6, 1, 3, 4 US$ 5,000
Sat Sep 13 '14 4, 6, 1, 6 US$ 5,000
Fri Sep 12 '14 0, 7, 7, 6 US$ 5,000
Thu Sep 11 '14 0, 1, 8, 1 US$ 5,000
Wed Sep 10 '14 8, 6, 8, 5 US$ 5,000
Tue Sep 9 '14 2, 5, 9, 0 US$ 5,000
Mon Sep 8 '14 3, 8, 5, 6 US$ 5,000
Sat Sep 6 '14 6, 8, 7, 6 US$ 5,000
Fri Sep 5 '14 1, 7, 0, 7 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State