Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Sep 16 '14 1, 6, 10, 31, 36 US$ 125,000
Mon Sep 15 '14 18, 22, 23, 26, 33 US$ 325,000
Sat Sep 13 '14 6, 9, 11, 13, 25 US$ 125,000
Fri Sep 12 '14 1, 13, 25, 31, 34 US$ 450,000
Thu Sep 11 '14 1, 4, 22, 23, 37 US$ 325,000
Wed Sep 10 '14 1, 5, 11, 19, 34 US$ 225,000
Tue Sep 9 '14 20, 24, 29, 34, 36 US$ 125,000
Mon Sep 8 '14 9, 13, 21, 27, 30 US$ 600,000
Sat Sep 6 '14 6, 7, 11, 14, 36 US$ 325,000
Fri Sep 5 '14 1, 6, 22, 28, 32 US$ 225,000

More Current Lottery Results by State