Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Jan 30 '15 1, 6, 14, 18, 25 US$ 225,000
Thu Jan 29 '15 16, 26, 28, 35, 36 US$ 125,000
Wed Jan 28 '15 4, 6, 13, 28, 32 US$ 600,000
Tue Jan 27 '15 3, 9, 16, 21, 31 US$ 450,000
Mon Jan 26 '15 10, 20, 33, 35, 36 US$ 325,000
Sat Jan 24 '15 2, 3, 16, 18, 20 US$ 125,000
Fri Jan 23 '15 20, 21, 22, 24, 33 US$ 600,000
Thu Jan 22 '15 4, 11, 21, 28, 37 US$ 450,000
Wed Jan 21 '15 2, 11, 28, 31, 36 US$ 325,000
Tue Jan 20 '15 14, 15, 17, 24, 26 US$ 225,000

More Current Lottery Results by State