Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Apr 18 '15 9, 10, 11, 23, 32 US$ 125,000
Fri Apr 17 '15 4, 15, 19, 34, 35 US$ 450,000
Thu Apr 16 '15 4, 20, 24, 25, 37 US$ 325,000
Wed Apr 15 '15 12, 17, 22, 24, 29 US$ 225,000
Tue Apr 14 '15 11, 19, 28, 31, 37 US$ 125,000
Mon Apr 13 '15 7, 9, 10, 21, 34 US$ 225,000
Sat Apr 11 '15 14, 15, 16, 27, 31 US$ 325,000
Fri Apr 10 '15 1, 6, 16, 19, 37 US$ 225,000
Thu Apr 9 '15 12, 14, 16, 17, 32 US$ 125,000
Wed Apr 8 '15 2, 7, 12, 24, 31 US$ 125,000

More Current Lottery Results by State