Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Sep 30 '14 4, 16, 18, 33, 34 US$ 800,000
Mon Sep 29 '14 1, 13, 18, 19, 21 US$ 600,000
Sat Sep 27 '14 10, 11, 12, 16, 34 US$ 325,000
Fri Sep 26 '14 10, 22, 26, 32, 37 US$ 225,000
Thu Sep 25 '14 2, 15, 30, 35, 37 US$ 125,000
Wed Sep 24 '14 2, 7, 12, 18, 20 US$ 225,000
Tue Sep 23 '14 2, 13, 14, 18, 21 US$ 125,000
Mon Sep 22 '14 4, 17, 26, 28, 37 US$ 125,000
Sat Sep 20 '14 6, 12, 16, 21, 35 US$ 325,000
Fri Sep 19 '14 4, 8, 27, 33, 37 US$ 225,000

More Current Lottery Results by State