Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Aug 30 '14 14, 21, 22, 26, 32 US$ 450,000
Fri Aug 29 '14 3, 11, 18, 28, 36 US$ 325,000
Thu Aug 28 '14 1, 7, 12, 14, 21 US$ 225,000
Wed Aug 27 '14 7, 12, 18, 25, 31 US$ 125,000
Tue Aug 26 '14 2, 11, 14, 20, 27 US$ 800,000
Mon Aug 25 '14 3, 6, 9, 14, 32 US$ 600,000
Sat Aug 23 '14 2, 8, 19, 30, 32 US$ 325,000
Fri Aug 22 '14 3, 13, 17, 22, 33 US$ 225,000
Thu Aug 21 '14 8, 21, 23, 24, 36 US$ 125,000
Wed Aug 20 '14 1, 3, 12, 20, 31 US$ 600,000

More Current Lottery Results by State