Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Apr 18 '14 12, 20, 23, 25, 37 US$ 225,000
Thu Apr 17 '14 1, 18, 20, 27, 28 US$ 125,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 2, 13, 24, 32, 37 US$ 1,400,000
Tue Apr 15 '14 6, 11, 20, 32, 34 US$ 1,000,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 10, 11, 15, 17, 35 US$ 800,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 2, 6, 23, 29, 32 US$ 450,000
Fri Apr 11 '14 1, 14, 17, 21, 29 US$ 325,000
Thu Apr 10 '14 16, 29, 32, 34, 35 US$ 225,000
Wed Apr 9 '14 1, 5, 8, 12, 17 US$ 125,000
Tue Apr 8 '14 1, 8, 24, 27, 31 US$ 325,000

More Current Lottery Results by State