Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Jul 26 '14 16, 25, 26, 30, 32 US$ 225,000
Fri Jul 25 '14 2, 9, 15, 18, 25 US$ 125,000
Thu Jul 24 '14 1, 5, 17, 23, 27 US$ 325,000
Wed Jul 23 '14 2, 5, 9, 28, 35 US$ 225,000
Tue Jul 22 '14 6, 7, 9, 15, 23 US$ 125,000
Mon Jul 21 '14 1, 4, 11, 19, 36 US$ 325,000
Sat Jul 19 '14 12, 13, 16, 29, 34 US$ 125,000
Fri Jul 18 '14 4, 14, 19, 31, 34 US$ 225,000
Thu Jul 17 '14 6, 24, 30, 32, 36 US$ 125,000
Wed Jul 16 '14 8, 23, 27, 28, 36 US$ 450,000

More Current Lottery Results by State