Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Mar 2 '15 5, 18, 19, 23, bonus: 13 US$ 225,000
Thu Feb 26 '15 9, 15, 33, 35, bonus: 9 US$ 200,000
Mon Feb 23 '15 8, 23, 25, 33, Bonus: 18 US$ 225,000
Thu Feb 19 '15 16, 23, 25, 28, Bonus: 5 US$ 200,000
Mon Feb 16 '15 8, 11, 12, 19, bonus: 13 US$ 300,000
Thu Feb 12 '15 22, 23, 24, 34, bonus: 13 US$ 225,000
Mon Feb 9 '15 4, 14, 29, 30, bonus: 21 US$ 200,000
Thu Feb 5 '15 4, 7, 10, 31, bonus: 12 US$ 925,000
Mon Feb 2 '15 1, 2, 4, 22, bonus: 30 US$ 725,000
Thu Jan 29 '15 24, 25, 27, 31, bonus: 20 US$ 575,000

More Current Lottery Results by State