Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Jan 26 '15 1, 3, 4, 25, bonus: 17 US$ 425,000
Thu Jan 22 '15 18, 21, 23, 28, bonus: 4 US$ 300,000
Mon Jan 19 '15 10, 11, 25, 30, bonus: 33 US$ 225,000
Thu Jan 15 '15 21, 25, 26, 34, bonus: 11 US$ 200,000
Mon Jan 12 '15 2, 6, 10, 30, bonus: 31 US$ 300,000
Thu Jan 8 '15 9, 14, 26, 34, bonus: 10 US$ 225,000
Mon Jan 5 '15 18, 21, 27, 30, bonus: 22 US$ 200,000
Thu Jan 1 '15 7, 9, 21, 32, bonus: 3 US$ 225,000
Mon Dec 29 '14 1, 7, 17, 28, bonus: 24 US$ 200,000
Thu Dec 25 '14 15, 19, 27, 33, bonus: 13 US$ 300,000

More Current Lottery Results by State