Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Dec 15 '14 12, 22, 28, 32, bonus: 18 US$ 200,000
Thu Dec 11 '14 2, 3, 14, 30, bonus: 4 US$ 225,000
Mon Dec 8 '14 5, 6, 24, 28, bonus: 21 US$ 200,000
Thu Dec 4 '14 3, 18, 26, 35, bonus: 19 US$ 725,000
Mon Dec 1 '14 3, 8, 19, 29, bonus: 2 US$ 550,000
Thu Nov 27 '14 5, 15, 18, 24, bonus: 10 US$ 400,000
Mon Nov 24 '14 4, 14, 22, 30, bonus: 9 US$ 300,000
Thu Nov 20 '14 9, 19, 30, 34, bonus: 21 US$ 225,000
Mon Nov 17 '14 1, 10, 17, 28, bonus: 24 US$ 200,000
Thu Nov 13 '14 1, 12, 27, 33, bonus: 25 US$ 1,100,000

More Current Lottery Results by State