Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Jul 30 '14 10, 26, 40, 41, 49, 50 US$ 12,000,000
Sat Jul 26 '14 3, 9, 16, 48, 53, 54 US$ 11,250,000
Wed Jul 23 '14 4, 5, 10, 16, 25, 51 US$ 10,500,000
Sat Jul 19 '14 8, 17, 29, 35, 43, 45 US$ 9,750,000
Wed Jul 16 '14 6, 25, 29, 32, 34, 43 US$ 9,000,000
Sat Jul 12 '14 3, 25, 28, 31, 49, 50 US$ 8,500,000
Wed Jul 9 '14 10, 12, 14, 17, 25, 47 US$ 7,750,000
Sat Jul 5 '14 2, 25, 30, 35, 41, 47 US$ 7,250,000
Wed Jul 2 '14 18, 26, 32, 35, 43, 45 US$ 7,000,000
Sat Jun 28 '14 6, 9, 24, 26, 42, 51 US$ 6,750,000

More Current Lottery Results by State