Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Dec 17 '14 8, 10, 16, 17, 33, 34 US$ 11,500,000
Sat Dec 13 '14 1, 25, 29, 31, 40, 44 US$ 11,000,000
Wed Dec 10 '14 13, 21, 28, 35, 38, 39 US$ 10,250,000
Sat Dec 6 '14 14, 32, 34, 38, 39, 45 US$ 9,750,000
Wed Dec 3 '14 6, 8, 11, 12, 34, 42 US$ 9,000,000
Sat Nov 29 '14 3, 4, 9, 22, 23, 34 US$ 8,500,000
Wed Nov 26 '14 14, 21, 31, 35, 36, 48 US$ 7,750,000
Sat Nov 22 '14 14, 17, 22, 41, 52, 53 US$ 7,500,000
Wed Nov 19 '14 22, 24, 25, 29, 41, 52 US$ 7,250,000
Sat Nov 15 '14 8, 12, 14, 28, 34, 51 US$ 7,000,000

More Current Lottery Results by State