Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Apr 18 '15 2, 10, 28, 37, 39, 50 US$ 6,500,000
Wed Apr 15 '15 7, 8, 14, 20, 27, 50 US$ 6,250,000
Sat Apr 11 '15 3, 11, 23, 25, 33, 38 US$ 6,000,000
Wed Apr 8 '15 4, 10, 21, 24, 50, 51 US$ 5,750,000
Sat Apr 4 '15 4, 11, 15, 21, 38, 42 US$ 5,500,000
Wed Apr 1 '15 13, 19, 21, 35, 42, 45 US$ 5,250,000
Sat Mar 28 '15 5, 23, 27, 40, 43, 50 US$ 5,000,000
Wed Mar 25 '15 1, 6, 8, 11, 15, 25 US$ 16,250,000
Sat Mar 21 '15 3, 21, 24, 40, 47, 50 US$ 15,750,000
Wed Mar 18 '15 12, 28, 30, 35, 38, 49 US$ 15,000,000

More Current Lottery Results by State