Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Sep 22 '14 0, 6, 6 US$ 500
Sat Sep 20 '14 2, 5, 9 US$ 500
Fri Sep 19 '14 2, 3, 2 US$ 500
Thu Sep 18 '14 2, 6, 6 US$ 500
Wed Sep 17 '14 8, 2, 1 US$ 500
Tue Sep 16 '14 5, 7, 4 US$ 500
Mon Sep 15 '14 4, 6, 2 US$ 500
Sat Sep 13 '14 9, 7, 9 US$ 500
Fri Sep 12 '14 0, 3, 9 US$ 500
Thu Sep 11 '14 4, 6, 1 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State