Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Jan 28 '15 1, 0, 2 US$ 500
Tue Jan 27 '15 8, 5, 2 US$ 500
Mon Jan 26 '15 3, 6, 2 US$ 500
Sat Jan 24 '15 3, 0, 9 US$ 500
Fri Jan 23 '15 2, 7, 3 US$ 500
Thu Jan 22 '15 8, 6, 5 US$ 500
Wed Jan 21 '15 4, 0, 8 US$ 500
Tue Jan 20 '15 0, 0, 1 US$ 500
Mon Jan 19 '15 0, 2, 9 US$ 500
Sat Jan 17 '15 8, 9, 9 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State