Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Jul 30 '14 0, 2, 7, 8 US$ 5,000
Tue Jul 29 '14 9, 4, 1, 2 US$ 5,000
Mon Jul 28 '14 7, 3, 1, 9 US$ 5,000
Sat Jul 26 '14 1, 0, 6, 1 US$ 5,000
Fri Jul 25 '14 0, 7, 0, 2 US$ 5,000
Thu Jul 24 '14 7, 5, 8, 3 US$ 5,000
Wed Jul 23 '14 3, 7, 6, 2 US$ 5,000
Tue Jul 22 '14 2, 0, 0, 2 US$ 5,000
Mon Jul 21 '14 7, 7, 8, 6 US$ 5,000
Sat Jul 19 '14 2, 7, 1, 1 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State