Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Oct 30 '14 5, 1, 9, 6 US$ 5,000
Wed Oct 29 '14 4, 5, 1, 7 US$ 5,000
Tue Oct 28 '14 9, 9, 1, 9 US$ 5,000
Mon Oct 27 '14 4, 6, 8, 5 US$ 5,000
Sat Oct 25 '14 3, 5, 0, 9 US$ 5,000
Fri Oct 24 '14 5, 0, 7, 2 US$ 5,000
Thu Oct 23 '14 7, 4, 4, 1 US$ 5,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 8, 0, 7, 4 US$ 5,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 5, 3, 3, 5 US$ 5,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 2, 3, 0, 3 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State