Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Apr 15 '14 3, 2, 1, 1 US$ 5,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 6, 9, 2, 8 US$ 5,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 7, 1, 4, 4 US$ 5,000
Fri Apr 11 '14 8, 3, 3, 2 US$ 5,000
Thu Apr 10 '14 9, 8, 4, 1 US$ 5,000
Wed Apr 9 '14 3, 8, 2, 5 US$ 5,000
Tue Apr 8 '14 3, 8, 0, 7 US$ 5,000
Mon Apr 7 '14 2, 1, 7, 1 US$ 5,000
Sat Apr 5 '14 8, 2, 7, 7 US$ 5,000
Fri Apr 4 '14 5, 5, 4, 9 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State