Minnesota Northstar Cash

Date Result Jackpot
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
$32,000
Sun, Apr 26, 2015
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 30
$30,000
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 16
$29,000
Fri, Apr 24, 2015
  • 8
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
$28,000
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 23
  • 25
$27,000
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
$26,000
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
$25,000
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
  • 1
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 31
$51,000
Sun, Apr 19, 2015
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 24
$44,000
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
  • 2
  • 7
  • 13
  • 17
  • 25
$38,000