Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Mar 27 '15 1, 7, 10, 14, 18 US$ 445,000
Wed Mar 25 '15 3, 14, 24, 38, 40 US$ 410,000
Mon Mar 23 '15 2, 12, 22, 23, 28 US$ 365,000
Fri Mar 20 '15 12, 18, 19, 21, 42 US$ 330,000
Wed Mar 18 '15 2, 8, 14, 16, 34 US$ 295,000
Mon Mar 16 '15 4, 14, 29, 35, 39 US$ 260,000
Fri Mar 13 '15 14, 20, 25, 26, 40 US$ 230,000
Wed Mar 11 '15 4, 17, 23, 28, 42 US$ 200,000
Mon Mar 9 '15 15, 34, 36, 38, 42 US$ 170,000
Fri Mar 6 '15 4, 6, 19, 32, 42 US$ 160,000

More Current Lottery Results by State