Minnesota Mega Millions

Date Result Jackpot
Tue, May 05, 2015
  • 11
  • 21
  • 42
  • 62
  • 71
  • 7 MB
  • Megaplier: 5
$110,000,000
Fri, May 01, 2015
  • 17
  • 18
  • 61
  • 66
  • 74
  • 3 MB
  • Megaplier: 3
$96,000,000
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
  • 22
  • 27
  • 55
  • 58
  • 63
  • 11 MB
  • Megaplier: 5
$85,000,000
Fri, Apr 24, 2015
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 47
  • 67
  • 4 MB
  • Megaplier: 4
$74,000,000
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 41
  • 69
  • 11 MB
  • Megaplier: 5
$65,000,000
Fri, Apr 17, 2015
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 41
  • 50
  • 5 MB
  • Megaplier: 2
$55,000,000
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
  • 3
  • 7
  • 25
  • 68
  • 71
  • 3 MB
  • Megaplier: 5
$47,000,000
Fri, Apr 10, 2015
  • 6
  • 11
  • 32
  • 46
  • 68
  • 9 MB
  • Megaplier: 2
$39,000,000
Tue, Apr 07, 2015
  • 5
  • 15
  • 22
  • 26
  • 64
  • 6 MB
  • Megaplier: 4
$30,000,000
Fri, Apr 03, 2015
  • 10
  • 36
  • 47
  • 63
  • 74
  • 2 MB
  • Megaplier: 5
$25,000,000