Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Oct 29 '14 1, 18, 22, 34, 39, 44 US$ 600,000
Fri Oct 24 '14 2, 5, 7, 28, 38, 45 US$ 550,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 1, 22, 26, 30, 32, 34 US$ 500,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 1, 14, 16, 18, 40, 43 US$ 450,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 5, 8, 15, 21, 42, 43 US$ 400,000
Fri Oct 10 '14 5, 10, 14, 15, 38, 44 US$ 350,000
Wed Oct 8 '14 2, 9, 10, 16, 42, 44 US$ 300,000
Fri Oct 3 '14 6, 21, 23, 28, 34, 46 US$ 250,000
Wed Oct 1 '14 4, 10, 24, 28, 30, 41 US$ 200,000
Fri Sep 26 '14 1, 4, 5, 13, 17, 35 US$ 1,800,000

More Current Lottery Results by State