Puerto Rico Lotto

Date Result Jackpot
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
$11,000,000
Fri, Apr 17, 2015
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 34
  • 39
  • 46
$10,500,000
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
  • 7
  • 11
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 46
$10,000,000
Fri, Apr 10, 2015
  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 20
  • 33
  • 43
$9,500,000
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 23
  • 24
  • 33
$9,000,000
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
  • 1
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 39
  • 41
$8,000,000
Fri, Mar 27, 2015
  • 10
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
$7,500,000
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 16
  • 27
  • 29
$7,000,000
Fri, Mar 20, 2015
  • 8
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 44
$6,500,000
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
  • 1
  • 23
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
$6,000,000