Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Mar 25 '15 2, 9, 16, 26, 32, 36 US$ 950,000
Fri Mar 20 '15 3, 4, 14, 19, 37, 43 US$ 900,000
Wed Mar 18 '15 9, 27, 35, 39, 42, 44 US$ 850,000
Fri Mar 13 '15 10, 17, 27, 33, 34, 37 US$ 800,000
Wed Mar 11 '15 1, 5, 10, 14, 31, 40 US$ 750,000
Fri Mar 6 '15 2, 14, 26, 32, 36, 43 US$ 700,000
Wed Mar 4 '15 21, 35, 37, 38, 40, 44 US$ 650,000
Fri Feb 27 '15 5, 7, 17, 26, 39, 43 US$ 600,000
Wed Feb 25 '15 4, 5, 8, 18, 20, 42 US$ 550,000
Fri Feb 20 '15 12, 15, 20, 30, 31, 34 US$ 500,000

More Current Lottery Results by State