Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Jan 24 '15 8, 5, 6 
Fri Jan 23 '15 8, 1, 7 
Thu Jan 22 '15 9, 3, 6 
Wed Jan 21 '15 7, 8, 4 
Tue Jan 20 '15 3, 5, 6 
Mon Jan 19 '15 8, 1, 9 
Sat Jan 17 '15 1, 0, 5 
Fri Jan 16 '15 7, 0, 2 
Thu Jan 15 '15 8, 3, 4 
Wed Jan 14 '15 0, 3, 3 

More Current Lottery Results by State