Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Nov 22 '14 5, 3, 3 
Fri Nov 21 '14 7, 0, 8 
Thu Nov 20 '14 8, 3, 2 
Wed Nov 19 '14 3, 3, 3 
Tue Nov 18 '14 4, 4, 2 
Mon Nov 17 '14 0, 0, 5 
Sat Nov 15 '14 6, 5, 4 
Fri Nov 14 '14 5, 8, 1 
Thu Nov 13 '14 9, 1, 2 
Wed Nov 12 '14 6, 5, 5 

More Current Lottery Results by State