Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Sep 20 '14 1, 6, 0 
Fri Sep 19 '14 9, 1, 5 
Thu Sep 18 '14 8, 1, 9 
Wed Sep 17 '14 2, 4, 9 
Tue Sep 16 '14 5, 4, 2 
Mon Sep 15 '14 0, 5, 3 
Sat Sep 13 '14 1, 4, 3 
Fri Sep 12 '14 1, 0, 2 
Thu Sep 11 '14 4, 9, 1 
Wed Sep 10 '14 1, 7, 0 

More Current Lottery Results by State