Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Oct 18 '14 3, 0, 2 
Fri Oct 17 '14 7, 1, 1 
Thu Oct 16 '14 7, 1, 8 
Wed Oct 15 '14 0, 6, 6 
Tue Oct 14 '14 4, 3, 5 
Mon Oct 13 '14 4, 5, 6 
Sat Oct 11 '14 5, 9, 3 
Fri Oct 10 '14 9, 6, 9 
Thu Oct 9 '14 3, 4, 2 
Wed Oct 8 '14 0, 2, 3 

More Current Lottery Results by State