Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Oct 17 '14 4, 13, 16, 29, 42, 44 US$ 16,000,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 3, 9, 23, 25, 27, 38 US$ 15,000,000
Fri Oct 10 '14 3, 17, 21, 24, 29, 42 US$ 14,000,000
Wed Oct 8 '14 6, 16, 27, 37, 40, 42 US$ 13,000,000
Fri Oct 3 '14 5, 7, 9, 16, 22, 44 US$ 12,000,000
Wed Oct 1 '14 9, 10, 23, 28, 30, 32 US$ 11,000,000
Fri Sep 26 '14 11, 29, 33, 34, 42, 43 US$ 10,000,000
Wed Sep 24 '14 6, 15, 17, 26, 44, 46 US$ 9,500,000
Fri Sep 19 '14 1, 6, 9, 11, 36, 38 US$ 9,000,000
Wed Sep 17 '14 5, 8, 9, 10, 22, 39 US$ 8,500,000

More Current Lottery Results by State