Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Aug 29 '14 18, 29, 30, 35, 40, 43 US$ 6,000,000
Wed Aug 27 '14 2, 11, 19, 27, 43, 44 US$ 5,500,000
Fri Aug 22 '14 1, 7, 15, 23, 30, 44 US$ 5,000,000
Wed Aug 20 '14 13, 15, 16, 17, 38, 44 US$ 4,500,000
Fri Aug 15 '14 13, 22, 24, 27, 30, 36 US$ 4,000,000
Wed Aug 13 '14 2, 11, 12, 14, 23, 24 US$ 3,500,000
Fri Aug 8 '14 6, 7, 13, 20, 24, 43 US$ 3,000,000
Wed Aug 6 '14 26, 27, 30, 36, 42, 44 US$ 2,500,000
Fri Aug 1 '14 22, 24, 27, 30, 37, 44 US$ 2,000,000
Wed Jul 30 '14 1, 13, 28, 36, 37, 39 US$ 4,000,000

More Current Lottery Results by State