Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Apr 23 '14 15, 23, 26, 43, 44, 45 US$ 6,000,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 2, 6, 10, 19, 26, 38 US$ 5,500,000
Fri Apr 11 '14 10, 11, 12, 17, 24, 29 US$ 5,000,000
Wed Apr 9 '14 10, 12, 14, 16, 26, 33 US$ 5,000,000
Fri Apr 4 '14 3, 12, 22, 24, 27, 46 US$ 4,000,000
Wed Apr 2 '14 8, 19, 26, 31, 33, 37 US$ 3,500,000
Fri Mar 28 '14 4, 15, 26, 36, 37, 40 US$ 3,000,000
Wed Mar 26 '14 3, 13, 21, 31, 36, 38 US$ 2,500,000
Fri Mar 21 '14 2, 13, 15, 19, 25, 42 US$ 2,000,000
Wed Mar 19 '14 2, 16, 17, 21, 38, 46 US$ 9,500,000

More Current Lottery Results by State