Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Nov 26 '14 1er: 31405, 2do: 40520, 3ro: 11241, 4to: 35150, 5to: 32973 
Thu Nov 6 '14 1er: 01054, 2do: 25763, 3ro: 45299, 4to: 29102, 5to: 08101 
Thu Oct 30 '14 1er: 00719, 2do: 47724, 3ro: 31520, 4to: 41256, 5to: 04107 
Wed Jun 18 '14 1er: 12138, 2do: 42485, 3ro: 23778, 4to: 14106, 5to: 10998 
Thu Jun 12 '14 1er: 25090, 2do: 25343, 3ro: 18123, 4to: 40726, 5to: 26118 
Thu Jun 5 '14 1er: 40682, 2do: 29786, 3ro: 36578, 4to: 09721, 5to: 11868 
Thu May 15 '14 1er: 49799, 2do: 46755, 3ro: 48930, 4to: 00279, 5to: 20777 
Thu May 8 '14 1er: 29056, 2do: 10391, 3ro: 30365, 4to: 34190, 5to: 25802 
Thu May 1 '14 1er: 17682, 2do: 04943, 3ro: 33639, 4to: 12344, 5to: 08226 
Thu Apr 17 '14 1er: 09122, 2do: 39218, 3ro: 39289, 4to: 18945, 5to: 13928 

More Current Lottery Results by State