Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Oct 1 '14 1, 9, 27, 28, 30 US$ 28,000
Tue Sep 30 '14 4, 11, 12, 15, 27 US$ 27,000
Mon Sep 29 '14 9, 10, 13, 20, 31 US$ 26,000
Sun Sep 28 '14 1, 7, 11, 21, 25 US$ 25,000
Sat Sep 27 '14 3, 8, 11, 20, 23 US$ 30,000
Fri Sep 26 '14 1, 12, 15, 21, 31 US$ 29,000
Thu Sep 25 '14 2, 12, 15, 18, 19 US$ 27,000
Wed Sep 24 '14 5, 6, 9, 20, 22 US$ 27,000
Tue Sep 23 '14 1, 4, 15, 21, 30 US$ 26,000
Mon Sep 22 '14 9, 12, 13, 15, 31 US$ 25,000

More Current Lottery Results by State