Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Aug 22 '14 4, 5, 13, 19, 31 US$ 77,000
Thu Aug 21 '14 1, 4, 25, 26, 29 US$ 66,000
Wed Aug 20 '14 1, 4, 10, 18, 24 US$ 57,000
Tue Aug 19 '14 6, 17, 19, 25, 29 US$ 50,000
Mon Aug 18 '14 1, 4, 19, 20, 23 US$ 43,000
Sun Aug 17 '14 1, 13, 14, 26, 31 US$ 37,000
Sat Aug 16 '14 5, 7, 27, 29, 30 US$ 32,000
Fri Aug 15 '14 8, 9, 12, 21, 30 US$ 30,000
Thu Aug 14 '14 1, 5, 12, 18, 21 US$ 29,000
Wed Aug 13 '14 7, 13, 18, 25, 28 US$ 28,000

More Current Lottery Results by State