Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Oct 21 '14 2, 12, 16, 18, 20 US$ 29,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 11, 12, 14, 26, 30 US$ 28,000
Sun Oct 19 '14 1, 3, 4, 9, 31 US$ 27,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 2, 11, 18, 20, 27 US$ 26,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 1, 6, 9, 11, 16 US$ 25,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 3, 4, 19, 24, 25 US$ 30,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 10, 12, 20, 24, 28 US$ 29,000
Tue Oct 14 '14 8, 16, 17, 23, 29 US$ 28,000
Mon Oct 13 '14 11, 13, 20, 29, 30 US$ 27,000
Sun Oct 12 '14 1, 17, 19, 25, 28 US$ 26,000

More Current Lottery Results by State