Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Jan 29 '15 1, 5, 8, 15, 27 US$ 30,000
Wed Jan 28 '15 2, 12, 13, 22, 27 US$ 29,000
Tue Jan 27 '15 5, 12, 16, 22, 26 US$ 28,000
Mon Jan 26 '15 12, 17, 19, 25, 26 
Sun Jan 25 '15 2, 20, 24, 27, 31 US$ 26,000
Sat Jan 24 '15 9, 11, 21, 25, 26 US$ 25,000
Fri Jan 23 '15 2, 7, 15, 18, 27 US$ 110,000
Thu Jan 22 '15 3, 7, 8, 11, 29 US$ 93,000
Wed Jan 21 '15 7, 12, 14, 22, 29 US$ 80,000
Tue Jan 20 '15 1, 10, 16, 24, 28 US$ 69,000

More Current Lottery Results by State