Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Jul 23 '14 3, 6, 29, 35, 46 US$ 220,000
Mon Jul 21 '14 2, 23, 31, 32, 33 US$ 185,000
Fri Jul 18 '14 10, 28, 35, 36, 46 US$ 170,000
Wed Jul 16 '14 11, 15, 34, 35, 38 US$ 160,000
Mon Jul 14 '14 12, 19, 27, 30, 36 US$ 150,000
Fri Jul 11 '14 1, 9, 10, 23, 32 US$ 140,000
Wed Jul 9 '14 8, 18, 22, 38, 40 US$ 130,000
Mon Jul 7 '14 3, 6, 27, 29, 31 US$ 120,000
Fri Jul 4 '14 5, 7, 12, 19, 27 US$ 110,000
Wed Jul 2 '14 23, 26, 39, 42, 44 US$ 100,000

More Current Lottery Results by State