Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Jan 26 '15 4, 15, 20, 32, 47 US$ 100,000
Fri Jan 23 '15 5, 12, 29, 38, 47 US$ 1,595,000
Wed Jan 21 '15 5, 18, 33, 40, 44 US$ 1,500,000
Mon Jan 19 '15 19, 30, 33, 37, 38 US$ 1,380,000
Fri Jan 16 '15 8, 9, 21, 28, 36 US$ 1,290,000
Wed Jan 14 '15 1, 6, 11, 19, 41 US$ 1,205,000
Mon Jan 12 '15 18, 21, 29, 30, 31 US$ 1,095,000
Fri Jan 9 '15 8, 22, 32, 40, 41 US$ 1,015,000
Wed Jan 7 '15 1, 7, 25, 32, 42 US$ 950,000
Mon Jan 5 '15 6, 7, 29, 33, 37 US$ 860,000

More Current Lottery Results by State