Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Aug 25 '14 4, 14, 15, 22, 29 US$ 215,000
Fri Aug 22 '14 12, 23, 25, 33, 35 US$ 185,000
Wed Aug 20 '14 2, 5, 6, 20, 34 US$ 170,000
Mon Aug 18 '14 5, 11, 25, 33, 47 US$ 160,000
Fri Aug 15 '14 4, 5, 11, 17, 30 US$ 150,000
Wed Aug 13 '14 1, 20, 24, 32, 37 US$ 140,000
Mon Aug 11 '14 4, 14, 25, 33, 39 US$ 130,000
Fri Aug 8 '14 2, 27, 37, 40, 47 US$ 120,000
Wed Aug 6 '14 7, 16, 22, 35, 40 US$ 110,000
Mon Aug 4 '14 4, 12, 33, 38, 45 US$ 100,000

More Current Lottery Results by State