Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Sep 17 '14 12, 18, 26, 27, 31 US$ 170,000
Mon Sep 15 '14 5, 15, 26, 32, 37 US$ 160,000
Fri Sep 12 '14 13, 26, 30, 38, 41 US$ 150,000
Wed Sep 10 '14 9, 10, 19, 22, 23 US$ 140,000
Mon Sep 8 '14 14, 18, 27, 32, 33 US$ 130,000
Fri Sep 5 '14 1, 33, 35, 38, 41 US$ 120,000
Wed Sep 3 '14 11, 14, 18, 38, 40 US$ 110,000
Mon Sep 1 '14 1, 5, 26, 27, 47 US$ 100,000
Fri Aug 29 '14 12, 13, 19, 24, 26 US$ 280,000
Wed Aug 27 '14 1, 16, 31, 34, 35 US$ 250,000

More Current Lottery Results by State