Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Sep 29 '14 11, 12, 22, 24, 42 US$ 320,000
Fri Sep 26 '14 4, 14, 15, 34, 41 US$ 290,000
Wed Sep 24 '14 1, 5, 31, 43, 44 US$ 260,000
Mon Sep 22 '14 7, 15, 17, 28, 47 US$ 220,000
Fri Sep 19 '14 1, 9, 13, 38, 42 US$ 190,000
Wed Sep 17 '14 12, 18, 26, 27, 31 US$ 170,000
Mon Sep 15 '14 5, 15, 26, 32, 37 US$ 160,000
Fri Sep 12 '14 13, 26, 30, 38, 41 US$ 150,000
Wed Sep 10 '14 9, 10, 19, 22, 23 US$ 140,000
Mon Sep 8 '14 14, 18, 27, 32, 33 US$ 130,000

More Current Lottery Results by State