Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Apr 18 '14 10, 13, 39, 41, 45 US$ 195,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 20, 29, 30, 45, 46 US$ 175,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 26, 27, 38, 45, 47 US$ 160,000
Fri Apr 11 '14 15, 16, 17, 37, 47 US$ 150,000
Wed Apr 9 '14 7, 13, 22, 24, 30 US$ 140,000
Mon Apr 7 '14 1, 5, 10, 11, 29 US$ 130,000
Fri Apr 4 '14 7, 12, 22, 37, 38 US$ 120,000
Wed Apr 2 '14 5, 19, 28, 31, 47 US$ 110,000
Mon Mar 31 '14 17, 19, 20, 26, 37 US$ 100,000
Fri Mar 28 '14 5, 16, 25, 39, 41 US$ 260,000

More Current Lottery Results by State