Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Mar 5 '15 1, 7, 10, 18, 22, 25 US$ 25,000
Tue Mar 3 '15 13, 15, 20, 21, 23, 24 US$ 25,000
Mon Mar 2 '15 1, 5, 7, 13, 18, 25 US$ 25,000
Fri Feb 27 '15 4, 7, 12, 18, 19, 25 US$ 25,000
Thu Feb 26 '15 10, 12, 16, 18, 22, 25 US$ 25,000
Tue Feb 24 '15 9, 10, 11, 13, 21, 23 US$ 25,000
Mon Feb 23 '15 2, 3, 14, 16, 19 US$ 25,000
Fri Feb 20 '15 6, 11, 12, 13, 19, 22 US$ 25,000
Thu Feb 19 '15 4, 10, 12, 14, 15, 22 US$ 25,000
Tue Feb 17 '15 7, 9, 10, 15, 17, 20 US$ 25,000

More Current Lottery Results by State