Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Apr 15 '15 1, 7, 22, 24, 27 US$ 52,000
Sat Apr 11 '15 4, 14, 26, 29, 31 US$ 47,000
Wed Apr 8 '15 4, 9, 20, 31, 35 US$ 43,000
Sat Apr 4 '15 2, 8, 10, 13, 30 US$ 38,000
Wed Apr 1 '15 4, 16, 17, 30, 34 US$ 34,000
Sat Mar 28 '15 4, 12, 16, 27, 29 US$ 29,000
Wed Mar 25 '15 7, 20, 27, 29, 35 US$ 25,000
Sat Mar 21 '15 4, 7, 9, 21, 32 US$ 21,000
Wed Mar 18 '15 9, 13, 28, 33, 35 US$ 20,000
Sat Mar 14 '15 2, 4, 20, 22, 28 US$ 20,000

More Current Lottery Results by State