Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Feb 28 '15 1, 18, 22, 28, 32 US$ 47,000
Wed Feb 25 '15 4, 9, 16, 18, 31 US$ 43,000
Sat Feb 21 '15 1, 6, 13, 19, 30 US$ 38,000
Wed Feb 18 '15 3, 11, 13, 26, 31 US$ 33,000
Sat Feb 14 '15 4, 8, 13, 20, 26 US$ 30,000
Wed Feb 11 '15 8, 20, 28, 34, 35 US$ 23,000
Sat Feb 7 '15 18, 21, 28, 32, 34 US$ 20,000
Wed Feb 4 '15 3, 21, 22, 27, 28 US$ 20,000
Sat Jan 31 '15 6, 19, 20, 22, 31 US$ 20,000
Wed Jan 28 '15 3, 19, 21, 29, 31 US$ 20,000

More Current Lottery Results by State