Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Mar 31 '15 5, 8, 14, 31, 35, Extra: 12 US$ 48,000
Sat Mar 28 '15 7, 8, 12, 17, 34, Extra: 33 US$ 42,000
Thu Mar 26 '15 5, 12, 18, 30, 35, Extra: 4 US$ 36,000
Tue Mar 24 '15 7, 10, 13, 16, 18, Extra: 6 US$ 30,000
Sat Mar 21 '15 2, 10, 11, 26, 33, Extra: 28 US$ 28,000
Thu Mar 19 '15 7, 10, 17, 19, 29, Extra: 26 US$ 26,000
Tue Mar 17 '15 5, 10, 13, 16, 22, Extra: 25 US$ 24,000
Sat Mar 14 '15 3, 6, 8, 28, 31, Extra: 15 US$ 22,000
Thu Mar 12 '15 4, 6, 17, 30, 33, Extra: 1 US$ 20,000
Tue Mar 10 '15 1, 16, 18, 29, 33, Extra: 12 US$ 123,000

More Current Lottery Results by State