Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Jan 28 '15 8, 6, 7 US$ 600
Tue Jan 27 '15 8, 0, 1 US$ 600
Mon Jan 26 '15 8, 1, 8 US$ 600
Sat Jan 24 '15 1, 5, 4 US$ 600
Fri Jan 23 '15 2, 2, 9 US$ 600
Thu Jan 22 '15 4, 3, 9 US$ 600
Wed Jan 21 '15 1, 0, 3 US$ 600
Tue Jan 20 '15 9, 2, 1 US$ 600
Mon Jan 19 '15 3, 3, 4 US$ 600
Sat Jan 17 '15 1, 1, 6 US$ 600

More Current Lottery Results by State