Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Mar 4 '15 2, 12, 24, 37, 38, Megaball: 3 US$ 2,450,000
Sat Feb 28 '15 16, 17, 22, 23, 28, Megaball: 5 US$ 2,400,000
Wed Feb 25 '15 3, 13, 14, 32, 33, Megaball: 2 US$ 2,350,000
Sat Feb 21 '15 5, 15, 23, 33, 40, Megaball: 3 US$ 2,300,000
Wed Feb 18 '15 2, 5, 7, 25, 27, Megaball: 4 US$ 2,250,000
Sat Feb 14 '15 8, 9, 12, 27, 29, Megaball: 4 US$ 2,200,000
Wed Feb 11 '15 3, 9, 22, 34, 38, Megaball: 6 US$ 2,150,000
Sat Feb 7 '15 2, 4, 11, 22, 27, Megaball: 1 US$ 2,100,000
Wed Feb 4 '15 4, 6, 12, 27, 32, Megaball: 6 US$ 2,050,000
Sat Jan 31 '15 3, 5, 13, 18, 41, Megaball: 1 US$ 2,000,000

More Current Lottery Results by State