Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Apr 19 '14 1, 2, 9, 0 US$ 5,000
Fri Apr 18 '14 5, 8, 4, 5 US$ 5,000
Thu Apr 17 '14 2, 4, 4, 9 US$ 5,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 3, 4, 4, 0 US$ 5,000
Tue Apr 15 '14 9, 0, 8, 1 US$ 5,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 7, 3, 2, 5 US$ 5,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 2, 9, 9, 4 US$ 5,000
Fri Apr 11 '14 1, 1, 0, 5 US$ 5,000
Thu Apr 10 '14 8, 5, 4, 1 US$ 5,000
Wed Apr 9 '14 9, 1, 1, 8 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State