Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Nov 20 '14 2, 4, 10, 16, 17, 23 US$ 25,000
Tue Nov 18 '14 1, 2, 6, 15, 17, 24 US$ 25,000
Mon Nov 17 '14 9, 10, 11, 13, 16, 19 US$ 25,000
Fri Nov 14 '14 1, 8, 14, 16, 18, 21 US$ 25,000
Thu Nov 13 '14 1, 5, 7, 13, 14, 22 US$ 25,000
Tue Nov 11 '14 2, 5, 6, 14, 20, 21 US$ 25,000
Mon Nov 10 '14 5, 9, 11, 15, 16, 22 US$ 25,000
Fri Nov 7 '14 2, 6, 7, 11, 14, 18 US$ 25,000
Thu Nov 6 '14 1, 3, 11, 12, 18, 21 US$ 25,000
Tue Nov 4 '14 1, 3, 8, 9, 16, 22 US$ 25,000

More Current Lottery Results by State