Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Sep 18 '14 1, 4, 10, 13, 20, 24 US$ 25,000
Tue Sep 16 '14 8, 9, 12, 18, 23, 24 US$ 25,000
Mon Sep 15 '14 12, 13, 15, 19, 22, 25 US$ 25,000
Fri Sep 12 '14 3, 4, 11, 14, 21, 25 US$ 25,000
Thu Sep 11 '14 4, 6, 9, 15, 24, 25 US$ 25,000
Tue Sep 9 '14 2, 11, 13, 16, 19, 23 US$ 25,000
Mon Sep 8 '14 12, 13, 17, 20, 21, 23 US$ 25,000
Fri Sep 5 '14 3, 4, 11, 12, 18, 25 US$ 25,000
Thu Sep 4 '14 3, 5, 6, 20, 22, 24 US$ 25,000
Tue Sep 2 '14 4, 5, 11, 14, 16, 25 US$ 25,000

More Current Lottery Results by State