Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Nov 22 '14 11, 21, 27, 31, 45, Hot Ball: 10 US$ 2,070,000
Wed Nov 19 '14 6, 30, 32, 43, 45, Hot Ball: 14 US$ 2,000,000
Sat Nov 15 '14 8, 10, 17, 25, 27, Hot Ball: 8 US$ 1,950,000
Wed Nov 12 '14 3, 10, 13, 31, 34, Hot Ball: 13 US$ 1,900,000
Sat Nov 8 '14 1, 6, 17, 24, 44, Hot Ball: 15 US$ 1,850,000
Wed Nov 5 '14 7, 8, 13, 15, 39, Hot Ball: 5 US$ 1,800,000
Sat Nov 1 '14 5, 18, 27, 31, 42, Hot Ball: 18 US$ 1,750,000
Wed Oct 29 '14 4, 9, 14, 34, 43, Hot Ball: 11 US$ 1,700,000
Sat Oct 25 '14 1, 16, 22, 33, 36, Hot Ball: 14 US$ 1,650,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 7, 10, 22, 30, 35, Hot Ball: 4 US$ 1,600,000

More Current Lottery Results by State