Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Jul 26 '14 5, 15, 17, 21, 24, Extra: 25 US$ 107,000
Thu Jul 24 '14 10, 14, 18, 21, 35, Extra: 33 US$ 98,000
Tue Jul 22 '14 14, 17, 32, 33, 35, Extra: 12 US$ 91,000
Sat Jul 19 '14 3, 15, 29, 30, 31, Extra: 21 US$ 83,000
Thu Jul 17 '14 14, 20, 30, 32, 34, Extra: 5 US$ 76,000
Tue Jul 15 '14 15, 16, 20, 22, 31, Extra: 33 US$ 70,000
Sat Jul 12 '14 19, 23, 24, 25, 33, Extra: 10 US$ 63,000
Thu Jul 10 '14 1, 5, 10, 13, 24, Extra: 12 US$ 57,000
Tue Jul 8 '14 1, 2, 5, 7, 17, Extra: 10 US$ 52,000
Sat Jul 5 '14 7, 9, 10, 13, 14, Extra: 2 US$ 46,000

More Current Lottery Results by State