Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Nov 27 '14 7, 8, 20, 24, 31, Extra: 23 US$ 37,000
Tue Nov 25 '14 1, 4, 9, 17, 22, Extra: 33 US$ 30,000
Sat Nov 22 '14 12, 14, 22, 23, 24, Extra: 18 US$ 28,000
Thu Nov 20 '14 4, 9, 10, 29, 32, Extra: 33 US$ 26,000
Tue Nov 18 '14 9, 10, 13, 16, 21, Extra: 29 US$ 24,000
Sat Nov 15 '14 19, 20, 21, 26, 28, Extra: 30 US$ 22,000
Thu Nov 13 '14 2, 17, 20, 22, 32, Extra: 4 US$ 20,000
Tue Nov 11 '14 17, 19, 23, 25, 31, Extra: 5 US$ 156,000
Sat Nov 8 '14 1, 3, 4, 15, 21, Extra: 5 US$ 146,000
Thu Nov 6 '14 4, 8, 10, 15, 18, Extra: 28 US$ 136,000

More Current Lottery Results by State