Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Oct 21 '14 3, 8, 20, 27, 34, Extra: 9 US$ 79,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 3, 4, 26, 31, 33, Extra: 35 US$ 72,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 9, 17, 18, 21, 25, Extra: 28 US$ 65,000
Tue Oct 14 '14 5, 15, 21, 25, 35, Extra: 9 US$ 59,000
Sat Oct 11 '14 7, 16, 20, 25, 35, Extra: 8 US$ 53,000
Thu Oct 9 '14 1, 9, 17, 19, 29, Extra: 8 US$ 47,000
Tue Oct 7 '14 11, 12, 24, 26, 28, Extra: 32 US$ 41,000
Sat Oct 4 '14 24, 28, 29, 30, 34, Extra: 26 US$ 35,000
Thu Oct 2 '14 22, 28, 32, 33, 34, Extra: 2 US$ 30,000
Tue Sep 30 '14 9, 10, 11, 19, 22, Extra: 5 US$ 28,000

More Current Lottery Results by State