Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Aug 21 '14 2, 14, 16, 28, 34, Extra: 12 US$ 58,000
Tue Aug 19 '14 7, 8, 12, 15, 30, Extra: 25 US$ 52,000
Sat Aug 16 '14 12, 20, 25, 28, 31, Extra: 33 US$ 47,000
Thu Aug 14 '14 11, 25, 28, 32, 34, Extra: 13 US$ 40,000
Tue Aug 12 '14 1, 10, 31, 32, 35, Extra: 13 US$ 36,000
Sat Aug 9 '14 16, 17, 23, 29, 30, Extra: 12 US$ 30,000
Thu Aug 7 '14 10, 14, 24, 32, 35, Extra: 17 US$ 28,000
Tue Aug 5 '14 5, 6, 8, 23, 34, Extra: 11 US$ 26,000
Sat Aug 2 '14 3, 5, 24, 30, 35, Extra: 34 US$ 24,000
Thu Jul 31 '14 4, 7, 11, 18, 28, Extra: 1 US$ 22,000

More Current Lottery Results by State