Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Dec 20 '14 1, 16, 30, 34, 42, 45 US$ 3,600,000
Wed Dec 17 '14 3, 4, 17, 31, 33, 37 US$ 3,500,000
Mon Dec 15 '14 11, 17, 29, 32, 37, 44 US$ 3,400,000
Sat Dec 13 '14 12, 34, 35, 40, 42, 44 US$ 3,300,000
Wed Dec 10 '14 13, 14, 26, 33, 35, 45 US$ 3,200,000
Mon Dec 8 '14 16, 22, 24, 25, 40, 47 US$ 3,100,000
Sat Dec 6 '14 4, 32, 39, 40, 45, 46 US$ 3,000,000
Wed Dec 3 '14 6, 22, 26, 28, 33, 44 US$ 2,900,000
Mon Dec 1 '14 23, 25, 32, 36, 46, 48 US$ 2,800,000
Sat Nov 29 '14 3, 6, 12, 19, 31, 40 US$ 2,700,000

More Current Lottery Results by State