Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Jul 26 '14 8, 10, 18, 22, 44, 46 US$ 5,500,000
Wed Jul 23 '14 8, 12, 24, 33, 37, 42 US$ 5,400,000
Mon Jul 21 '14 1, 2, 25, 30, 31, 43 US$ 5,300,000
Sat Jul 19 '14 3, 4, 7, 15, 21, 41 US$ 5,200,000
Wed Jul 16 '14 1, 10, 17, 24, 38, 48 US$ 5,100,000
Mon Jul 14 '14 6, 11, 15, 32, 41, 43 US$ 5,000,000
Sat Jul 12 '14 22, 27, 33, 35, 38, 47 US$ 4,900,000
Wed Jul 9 '14 17, 29, 34, 37, 39, 44 US$ 4,800,000
Mon Jul 7 '14 10, 12, 15, 27, 34, 46 US$ 4,700,000
Sat Jul 5 '14 24, 26, 33, 38, 40, 43 US$ 4,600,000

More Current Lottery Results by State