Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Oct 22 '14 5, 23, 26, 31, 32, 33 US$ 1,100,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 18, 24, 34, 40, 46, 47 US$ 1,000,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 3, 9, 16, 25, 32, 34 US$ 12,100,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 8, 19, 21, 30, 32, 41 US$ 11,800,000
Mon Oct 13 '14 3, 8, 20, 28, 35, 47 US$ 11,600,000
Sat Oct 11 '14 6, 16, 28, 30, 34, 37 US$ 11,400,000
Wed Oct 8 '14 2, 16, 18, 27, 31, 44 US$ 11,100,000
Mon Oct 6 '14 13, 30, 31, 36, 39, 43 US$ 10,900,000
Sat Oct 4 '14 11, 14, 21, 22, 33, 42 US$ 10,700,000
Wed Oct 1 '14 7, 8, 25, 36, 42, 43 US$ 10,400,000

More Current Lottery Results by State