Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Nov 24 '14 2, 6, 13, 21, 30, 38 US$ 2,500,000
Sat Nov 22 '14 11, 12, 24, 27, 43, 46 US$ 2,400,000
Wed Nov 19 '14 5, 7, 25, 36, 38, 42 US$ 2,300,000
Mon Nov 17 '14 10, 11, 12, 19, 22, 34 US$ 2,200,000
Sat Nov 15 '14 20, 22, 25, 38, 42, 47 US$ 2,100,000
Wed Nov 12 '14 5, 23, 29, 37, 40, 41 US$ 2,000,000
Mon Nov 10 '14 2, 11, 17, 19, 20, 42 US$ 1,900,000
Sat Nov 8 '14 3, 4, 12, 31, 33, 34 US$ 1,800,000
Wed Nov 5 '14 6, 10, 20, 31, 35, 40 US$ 1,700,000
Mon Nov 3 '14 5, 22, 37, 46, 47, 48 US$ 1,600,000

More Current Lottery Results by State