Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Apr 16 '14 1, 2, 11, 12, 34, 42 US$ 1,200,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 4, 9, 20, 25, 30, 44 US$ 1,100,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 4, 5, 7, 19, 20, 21 US$ 1,000,000
Wed Apr 9 '14 10, 12, 13, 18, 29, 31 US$ 4,100,000
Mon Apr 7 '14 17, 22, 27, 29, 42, 44 US$ 4,000,000
Sat Apr 5 '14 5, 22, 25, 36, 43, 45 US$ 3,900,000
Wed Apr 2 '14 9, 21, 30, 33, 37, 46 US$ 3,800,000
Mon Mar 31 '14 10, 13, 30, 37, 40, 46 US$ 3,700,000
Sat Mar 29 '14 5, 6, 14, 24, 40, 43 US$ 3,600,000
Wed Mar 26 '14 4, 15, 29, 39, 40, 47 US$ 3,500,000

More Current Lottery Results by State