Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Aug 20 '14 2, 10, 19, 22, 24, 48 US$ 7,600,000
Mon Aug 18 '14 1, 5, 15, 31, 37, 40 US$ 7,400,000
Sat Aug 16 '14 2, 3, 41, 44, 46, 47 US$ 7,200,000
Wed Aug 13 '14 11, 14, 17, 22, 29, 44 US$ 7,000,000
Mon Aug 11 '14 4, 6, 12, 22, 38, 48 US$ 6,800,000
Sat Aug 9 '14 6, 12, 27, 34, 37, 39 US$ 6,600,000
Wed Aug 6 '14 1, 2, 9, 19, 31, 46 US$ 6,400,000
Mon Aug 4 '14 8, 10, 24, 25, 27, 44 US$ 6,200,000
Sat Aug 2 '14 10, 13, 16, 32, 39, 44 US$ 6,000,000
Wed Jul 30 '14 2, 3, 5, 13, 16, 25 US$ 5,700,000

More Current Lottery Results by State