Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Sep 1 '14 10, 19, 29, 34, 40, 41 US$ 8,600,000
Sat Aug 30 '14 1, 2, 10, 24, 28, 31 US$ 8,400,000
Wed Aug 27 '14 11, 21, 23, 33, 38, 39 US$ 8,200,000
Mon Aug 25 '14 5, 7, 13, 15, 23, 27 US$ 8,000,000
Sat Aug 23 '14 19, 22, 26, 43, 47, 48 US$ 7,800,000
Wed Aug 20 '14 2, 10, 19, 22, 24, 48 US$ 7,600,000
Mon Aug 18 '14 1, 5, 15, 31, 37, 40 US$ 7,400,000
Sat Aug 16 '14 2, 3, 41, 44, 46, 47 US$ 7,200,000
Wed Aug 13 '14 11, 14, 17, 22, 29, 44 US$ 7,000,000
Mon Aug 11 '14 4, 6, 12, 22, 38, 48 US$ 6,800,000

More Current Lottery Results by State