Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Mar 4 '15 3, 38, 53, 59 US$ 1,000
Mon Mar 2 '15 30, 48, 52, 66 US$ 1,000
Sat Feb 28 '15 2, 15, 18, 24 US$ 1,000
Wed Feb 25 '15 2, 52, 54, 60 US$ 1,000
Mon Feb 23 '15 5, 9, 10, 49 US$ 1,000
Sat Feb 21 '15 4, 6, 37, 64 US$ 1,000
Wed Feb 18 '15 14, 22, 65, 71 US$ 1,000
Mon Feb 16 '15 7, 19, 65, 73 US$ 1,000
Sat Feb 14 '15 3, 8, 61, 69 US$ 1,000
Wed Feb 11 '15 20, 48, 58, 64 US$ 1,000

More Current Lottery Results by State