Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Apr 16 '14 11, 15, 25, 33, 38, Megaball: 1 US$ 1,750,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 2, 11, 17, 20, 26, Megaball: 4 US$ 1,700,000
Wed Apr 9 '14 3, 10, 24, 25, 38, Megaball: 4 US$ 1,650,000
Sat Apr 5 '14 14, 21, 30, 37, 38, Megaball: 2 US$ 1,600,000
Wed Apr 2 '14 5, 11, 21, 33, 34, Megaball: 1 US$ 1,550,000
Sat Mar 29 '14 2, 17, 18, 25, 39, Megaball: 4 US$ 1,500,000
Wed Mar 26 '14 11, 14, 21, 23, 41, Megaball: 1 US$ 1,450,000
Sat Mar 22 '14 2, 14, 21, 27, 32, Megaball: 6 US$ 1,400,000
Wed Mar 19 '14 10, 18, 19, 34, 38, Megaball: 1 US$ 1,350,000
Sat Mar 15 '14 9, 26, 34, 35, 41, Megaball: 4 US$ 1,300,000

More Current Lottery Results by State