Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Jan 28 '15 4, 4, 2, 0 US$ 5,000
Tue Jan 27 '15 7, 4, 5, 7 US$ 5,000
Mon Jan 26 '15 5, 4, 9, 4 US$ 5,000
Sun Jan 25 '15 8, 5, 1, 0 US$ 5,000
Sat Jan 24 '15 9, 9, 8, 4 US$ 5,000
Fri Jan 23 '15 6, 2, 3, 2 US$ 5,000
Thu Jan 22 '15 0, 5, 7, 8 US$ 5,000
Wed Jan 21 '15 1, 5, 2, 0 US$ 5,000
Tue Jan 20 '15 0, 9, 3, 4 US$ 5,000
Mon Jan 19 '15 1, 4, 9, 3 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State