Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Aug 30 '14 3, 7, 12, 21, 27 US$ 86,000
Fri Aug 29 '14 2, 19, 24, 28, 34 US$ 82,000
Thu Aug 28 '14 3, 8, 22, 34, 35 US$ 78,000
Wed Aug 27 '14 2, 7, 14, 20, 31 US$ 74,000
Tue Aug 26 '14 5, 6, 10, 22, 30 US$ 70,000
Mon Aug 25 '14 10, 23, 25, 31, 38 US$ 66,000
Sat Aug 23 '14 1, 3, 6, 17, 23 US$ 62,000
Fri Aug 22 '14 12, 20, 25, 36, 37 US$ 58,000
Thu Aug 21 '14 6, 19, 28, 34, 38 US$ 54,000
Wed Aug 20 '14 8, 17, 20, 30, 31 US$ 50,000

More Current Lottery Results by State