Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Sep 29 '14 2, 4, 7, 33, 36 US$ 94,000
Sat Sep 27 '14 2, 18, 25, 26, 29 US$ 90,000
Fri Sep 26 '14 8, 10, 11, 23, 29 US$ 86,000
Thu Sep 25 '14 19, 23, 25, 27, 33 US$ 82,000
Wed Sep 24 '14 12, 20, 22, 32, 35 US$ 78,000
Tue Sep 23 '14 9, 30, 32, 33, 37 US$ 74,000
Mon Sep 22 '14 7, 13, 14, 33, 38 US$ 70,000
Sat Sep 20 '14 8, 12, 13, 20, 37 US$ 66,000
Fri Sep 19 '14 17, 18, 19, 24, 29 US$ 62,000
Thu Sep 18 '14 4, 8, 10, 20, 38 US$ 58,000

More Current Lottery Results by State