Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Sep 17 '14 6, 13, 34, 36, 38 US$ 54,000
Tue Sep 16 '14 7, 8, 17, 28, 32 US$ 50,000
Mon Sep 15 '14 2, 4, 6, 24, 34 US$ 138,000
Sat Sep 13 '14 10, 12, 24, 28, 32 US$ 134,000
Fri Sep 12 '14 12, 19, 20, 22, 29 US$ 130,000
Thu Sep 11 '14 21, 27, 35, 36, 38 US$ 126,000
Wed Sep 10 '14 9, 19, 25, 30, 32 US$ 122,000
Tue Sep 9 '14 9, 16, 23, 26, 29 US$ 118,000
Mon Sep 8 '14 5, 10, 25, 30, 36 US$ 114,000
Sat Sep 6 '14 1, 2, 7, 12, 36 US$ 110,000

More Current Lottery Results by State