Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Oct 24 '14 1, 2, 7, 10, 38 US$ 74,000
Thu Oct 23 '14 2, 12, 25, 31, 37 US$ 70,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 7, 11, 27, 30, 38 US$ 66,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 5, 7, 18, 22, 34 US$ 62,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 3, 9, 15, 32, 34 US$ 58,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 9, 10, 17, 24, 30 US$ 54,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 16, 22, 23, 26, 32 US$ 50,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 12, 13, 18, 20, 37 US$ 90,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 8, 10, 23, 27, 32 US$ 86,000
Tue Oct 14 '14 2, 11, 16, 26, 31 US$ 82,000

More Current Lottery Results by State