Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Sep 29 '14 9, 4, 3 US$ 600
Sat Sep 27 '14 0, 4, 2 US$ 600
Fri Sep 26 '14 8, 7, 4 US$ 600
Thu Sep 25 '14 3, 7, 4 US$ 600
Wed Sep 24 '14 1, 4, 1 US$ 600
Tue Sep 23 '14 2, 9, 7 US$ 600
Mon Sep 22 '14 1, 5, 4 US$ 600
Sat Sep 20 '14 3, 8, 2 US$ 600
Fri Sep 19 '14 7, 3, 3 US$ 600
Thu Sep 18 '14 1, 8, 5 US$ 600

More Current Lottery Results by State