Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Oct 25 '14 7, 4, 1 US$ 600
Fri Oct 24 '14 5, 8, 3 US$ 600
Thu Oct 23 '14 6, 3, 3 US$ 600
Wed Oct 22 '14 3, 1, 6 US$ 600
Tue Oct 21 '14 4, 3, 0 US$ 600
Mon Oct 20 '14 6, 0, 7 US$ 600
Sat Oct 18 '14 5, 5, 0 US$ 600
Fri Oct 17 '14 4, 5, 1 US$ 600
Thu Oct 16 '14 4, 9, 1 US$ 600
Wed Oct 15 '14 7, 4, 3 US$ 600

More Current Lottery Results by State