Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Sep 18 '14 1, 8, 5 US$ 600
Wed Sep 17 '14 3, 5, 9 US$ 600
Tue Sep 16 '14 4, 1, 6 US$ 600
Mon Sep 15 '14 8, 3, 8 US$ 600
Sat Sep 13 '14 9, 9, 2 US$ 600
Fri Sep 12 '14 9, 7, 1 US$ 600
Thu Sep 11 '14 1, 8, 4 US$ 600
Wed Sep 10 '14 4, 3, 4 US$ 600
Tue Sep 9 '14 3, 6, 6 US$ 600
Mon Sep 8 '14 3, 2, 6 US$ 600

More Current Lottery Results by State