Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Sep 20 '14 11, 18, 20, 23, 25, Wild Card: JC US$ 285,000
Wed Sep 17 '14 11, 12, 13, 24, 26, Wild Card: QC US$ 280,000
Sat Sep 13 '14 4, 13, 15, 24, 33, Wild Card: AH US$ 275,000
Wed Sep 10 '14 3, 4, 17, 20, 33, Wild Card: JH US$ 270,000
Sat Sep 6 '14 2, 13, 14, 27, 30, Wild Card: QC US$ 265,000
Wed Sep 3 '14 13, 17, 19, 20, 25, Wild Card: JC US$ 260,000
Sat Aug 30 '14 2, 9, 21, 23, 33, Wild Card: AH US$ 255,000
Wed Aug 27 '14 9, 20, 26, 28, 30, Wild Card: AD US$ 250,000
Sat Aug 23 '14 7, 16, 17, 29, 30, Wild Card: JD US$ 245,000
Wed Aug 20 '14 13, 20, 31, 32, 33, Wild Card: JD US$ 240,000

More Current Lottery Results by State