North Dakota 2by2

Date Result Jackpot
Fri, Apr 24, 2015Red: (10, 26), White: (6, 9) $22,000
Thu, Apr 23, 2015Red: (4, 10), White: (18, 22) $22,000
Wed, Apr 22, 2015Red: (2, 22), White: (16, 17) $22,000
Tue, Apr 21, 2015Red: (18, 22), White: (4, 6) $22,000
Mon, Apr 20, 2015Red: (17, 25), White: (5, 10) $22,000
Sun, Apr 19, 2015Red: (8, 19), White: (2, 6) $22,000
Sat, Apr 18, 2015Red: (6, 21), White: (3, 13) $22,000
Fri, Apr 17, 2015Red: (5, 25), White: (1, 10) $22,000
Thu, Apr 16, 2015Red: (20, 24), White: (6, 24) $22,000
Wed, Apr 15, 2015Red: (16, 22), White: (1, 25) $22,000