Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Oct 23 '14 Red: (1, 12), White: (19, 21) US$ 22,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 Red: (13, 24), White: (18, 21) US$ 22,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 Red: (1, 19), White: (6, 18) US$ 22,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 Red: (2, 23), White: (5, 26) US$ 22,000
Sun Oct 19 '14 Red: (1, 19), White: (8, 17) US$ 22,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 Red: (4, 22), White: (2, 21) US$ 22,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 Red: (1, 14), White: (6, 25) US$ 22,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 Red: (1, 5), White: (17, 19) US$ 22,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 Red: (7, 12), White: (2, 21) US$ 22,000
Tue Oct 14 '14 Red: (15, 23), White: (11, 19) US$ 22,000

More Current Lottery Results by State