Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sun Nov 23 '14 Red: (4, 16), White: (5, 13) US$ 22,000
Sat Nov 22 '14 Red: (4, 19), White: (6, 14) US$ 22,000
Fri Nov 21 '14 Red: (19, 24), White: (12, 22) US$ 22,000
Thu Nov 20 '14 Red: (2, 14), White: (11, 15) US$ 22,000
Wed Nov 19 '14 Red: (12, 25), White: (14, 25) US$ 22,000
Tue Nov 18 '14 Red: (2, 18), White: (8, 14) US$ 22,000
Mon Nov 17 '14 Red: (10, 13), White: (1, 4) US$ 22,000
Sun Nov 16 '14 Red: (4, 14), White: (19, 26) US$ 22,000
Sat Nov 15 '14 Red: (3, 16), White: (24, 25) US$ 22,000
Fri Nov 14 '14 Red: (21, 25), White: (17, 19) US$ 22,000

More Current Lottery Results by State