Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Aug 20 '14 1, 3, 24, 29, 33 US$ 140,000
Sat Aug 16 '14 5, 6, 9, 39, 42 US$ 130,000
Wed Aug 13 '14 5, 6, 22, 24, 30 US$ 120,000
Sat Aug 9 '14 1, 6, 20, 29, 31 US$ 110,000
Wed Aug 6 '14 6, 12, 25, 35, 37 US$ 100,000
Sat Aug 2 '14 12, 23, 24, 39, 42 US$ 90,000
Wed Jul 30 '14 4, 12, 16, 22, 32 US$ 80,000
Sat Jul 26 '14 2, 5, 21, 28, 32 US$ 70,000
Wed Jul 23 '14 4, 8, 39, 41, 42 US$ 60,000
Sat Jul 19 '14 2, 18, 20, 30, 31 US$ 50,000

More Current Lottery Results by State