Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Oct 22 '14 5, 25, 26, 30, 34 US$ 50,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 3, 24, 26, 31, 41 US$ 40,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 12, 22, 24, 30, 37 US$ 300,000
Sat Oct 11 '14 1, 6, 34, 43, 45 US$ 290,000
Wed Oct 8 '14 1, 12, 16, 23, 26 US$ 280,000
Sat Oct 4 '14 15, 31, 32, 35, 45 US$ 270,000
Wed Oct 1 '14 6, 26, 27, 33, 36 US$ 260,000
Sat Sep 27 '14 2, 5, 6, 14, 35 US$ 250,000
Wed Sep 24 '14 9, 10, 15, 18, 28 US$ 240,000
Sat Sep 20 '14 7, 19, 26, 30, 36 US$ 230,000

More Current Lottery Results by State