Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Apr 19 '14 1, 6, 14, 21, 24 US$ 60,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 3, 8, 27, 31, 34 US$ 50,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 4, 30, 32, 33, 35 US$ 40,000
Wed Apr 9 '14 14, 19, 21, 22, 26 US$ 20,000
Sat Apr 5 '14 9, 14, 19, 20, 29 US$ 20,000
Wed Apr 2 '14 6, 12, 13, 15, 34 US$ 210,000
Sat Mar 29 '14 6, 9, 18, 20, 24 US$ 200,000
Wed Mar 26 '14 5, 12, 20, 27, 37 US$ 190,000
Sat Mar 22 '14 10, 18, 31, 35, 37 US$ 180,000
Wed Mar 19 '14 4, 25, 30, 31, 33 US$ 170,000

More Current Lottery Results by State