Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Feb 28 '15 7, 20, 27, 28, 36 US$ 120,000
Wed Feb 25 '15 6, 8, 14, 29, 38 US$ 110,000
Sat Feb 21 '15 16, 25, 27, 39, 40 US$ 100,000
Wed Feb 18 '15 2, 9, 10, 30, 35 US$ 90,000
Sat Feb 14 '15 1, 19, 21, 23, 44 US$ 80,000
Wed Feb 11 '15 11, 12, 26, 28, 33 US$ 70,000
Sat Feb 7 '15 2, 9, 26, 28, 33 US$ 60,000
Wed Feb 4 '15 13, 31, 35, 42, 44 US$ 50,000
Sat Jan 31 '15 9, 22, 35, 41, 45 US$ 40,000
Wed Jan 28 '15 6, 20, 27, 30, 32 US$ 290,000

More Current Lottery Results by State