Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Apr 23 '14 2, 4, 6, 2 US$ 5,000
Tue Apr 22 '14 7, 1, 5, 2 US$ 5,000
Mon Apr 21 '14 0, 3, 1, 2 US$ 5,000
Sun Apr 20 '14 1, 6, 4, 3 US$ 5,000
Sat Apr 19 '14 3, 4, 8, 3 US$ 5,000
Fri Apr 18 '14 5, 4, 6, 1 US$ 5,000
Thu Apr 17 '14 8, 3, 5, 9 US$ 5,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 8, 6, 0, 7 US$ 5,000
Tue Apr 15 '14 9, 8, 1, 9 US$ 5,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 0, 4, 8, 4 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State