Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Aug 20 '14 0, 2, 0, 1 US$ 5,000
Tue Aug 19 '14 2, 8, 9, 7 US$ 5,000
Mon Aug 18 '14 9, 1, 3, 5 US$ 5,000
Sun Aug 17 '14 9, 4, 4, 7 US$ 5,000
Sat Aug 16 '14 6, 9, 3, 5 US$ 5,000
Fri Aug 15 '14 6, 2, 2, 1 US$ 5,000
Thu Aug 14 '14 4, 3, 8, 0 US$ 5,000
Wed Aug 13 '14 9, 3, 6, 6 US$ 5,000
Tue Aug 12 '14 8, 3, 4, 2 US$ 5,000
Mon Aug 11 '14 6, 1, 1, 8 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State