Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Nov 26 '14 4, 6, 9, 13, 14, Megaball: 4 US$ 1,050,000
Sat Nov 22 '14 2, 4, 15, 18, 34, Megaball: 6 US$ 1,000,000
Wed Nov 19 '14 6, 22, 23, 36, 40, Megaball: 4 US$ 2,450,000
Sat Nov 15 '14 5, 6, 23, 29, 36, Megaball: 3 US$ 2,400,000
Wed Nov 12 '14 1, 16, 17, 37, 39, Megaball: 3 US$ 2,350,000
Sat Nov 8 '14 16, 26, 27, 30, 39, Megaball: 1 US$ 2,300,000
Wed Nov 5 '14 15, 30, 38, 39, 40, Megaball: 5 US$ 2,250,000
Sat Nov 1 '14 10, 11, 12, 24, 39, Megaball: 6 US$ 2,200,000
Wed Oct 29 '14 11, 15, 23, 29, 32, Megaball: 4 US$ 2,150,000
Sat Oct 25 '14 16, 21, 27, 29, 33, Megaball: 2 US$ 2,100,000

More Current Lottery Results by State