Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Dec 17 '14 8, 30, 31, 32, 33, Megaball: 1 US$ 1,350,000
Sat Dec 13 '14 3, 4, 6, 34, 40, Megaball: 4 US$ 1,300,000
Wed Dec 10 '14 1, 5, 9, 24, 40, Megaball: 4 US$ 1,250,000
Sat Dec 6 '14 5, 16, 26, 29, 33, Megaball: 6 US$ 1,200,000
Wed Dec 3 '14 2, 6, 21, 27, 37, Megaball: 5 US$ 1,150,000
Sat Nov 29 '14 4, 24, 27, 28, 34, Megaball: 3 US$ 1,100,000
Wed Nov 26 '14 4, 6, 9, 13, 14, Megaball: 4 US$ 1,050,000
Sat Nov 22 '14 2, 4, 15, 18, 34, Megaball: 6 US$ 1,000,000
Wed Nov 19 '14 6, 22, 23, 36, 40, Megaball: 4 US$ 2,450,000
Sat Nov 15 '14 5, 6, 23, 29, 36, Megaball: 3 US$ 2,400,000

More Current Lottery Results by State