Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Sep 16 '14 3, 8, 5 US$ 600
Mon Sep 15 '14 1, 5, 7 US$ 600
Sun Sep 14 '14 8, 8, 6 US$ 600
Sat Sep 13 '14 2, 8, 7 US$ 600
Fri Sep 12 '14 5, 5, 6 US$ 600
Thu Sep 11 '14 9, 2, 9 US$ 600
Wed Sep 10 '14 1, 8, 2 US$ 600
Tue Sep 9 '14 8, 9, 1 US$ 600
Mon Sep 8 '14 8, 9, 4 US$ 600
Sun Sep 7 '14 2, 2, 5 US$ 600

More Current Lottery Results by State