Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Apr 18 '14 0, 3, 1 US$ 600
Thu Apr 17 '14 1, 3, 5 US$ 600
Wed Apr 16 '14 8, 9, 5 US$ 600
Tue Apr 15 '14 2, 3, 2 US$ 600
Mon Apr 14 '14 8, 0, 4 US$ 600
Sun Apr 13 '14 5, 8, 7 US$ 600
Sat Apr 12 '14 0, 6, 3 US$ 600
Fri Apr 11 '14 9, 6, 5 US$ 600
Thu Apr 10 '14 6, 1, 1 US$ 600
Wed Apr 9 '14 0, 5, 9 US$ 600

More Current Lottery Results by State