Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sun Jan 25 '15 9, 8, 6 US$ 600
Sat Jan 24 '15 9, 2, 9 US$ 600
Fri Jan 23 '15 0, 2, 0 US$ 600
Thu Jan 22 '15 7, 3, 8 US$ 600
Wed Jan 21 '15 9, 8, 9 US$ 600
Tue Jan 20 '15 9, 3, 8 US$ 600
Mon Jan 19 '15 8, 9, 4 US$ 600
Sun Jan 18 '15 0, 4, 7 US$ 600
Sat Jan 17 '15 7, 1, 7 US$ 600
Fri Jan 16 '15 0, 9, 4 US$ 600

More Current Lottery Results by State