Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Apr 15 '14 6, 8, 20, 21, 22 US$ 20,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 1, 2, 5, 9, 15 US$ 20,000
Sun Apr 13 '14 14, 21, 22, 28, 32 US$ 20,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 10, 11, 21, 22, 25 US$ 20,000
Fri Apr 11 '14 10, 23, 26, 27, 29 US$ 20,000
Thu Apr 10 '14 7, 13, 14, 15, 21 US$ 20,000
Wed Apr 9 '14 15, 17, 23, 29, 30 US$ 20,000
Tue Apr 8 '14 4, 19, 24, 25, 31 US$ 20,000
Mon Apr 7 '14 5, 9, 15, 16, 30 US$ 20,000
Sun Apr 6 '14 12, 14, 18, 25, 29 US$ 20,000

More Current Lottery Results by State