Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Aug 1 '14 7, 9, 13, 26, 30 US$ 20,000
Thu Jul 31 '14 2, 9, 10, 20, 22 US$ 20,000
Wed Jul 30 '14 6, 16, 18, 22, 31 US$ 20,000
Tue Jul 29 '14 3, 13, 18, 29, 31 US$ 20,000
Mon Jul 28 '14 1, 7, 12, 17, 23 US$ 20,000
Sun Jul 27 '14 2, 3, 6, 18, 21 US$ 20,000
Sat Jul 26 '14 5, 9, 15, 25, 26 US$ 20,000
Fri Jul 25 '14 5, 20, 27, 29, 30 US$ 20,000
Thu Jul 24 '14 1, 10, 13, 18, 29 US$ 20,000
Wed Jul 23 '14 2, 13, 18, 23, 26 US$ 20,000

More Current Lottery Results by State