Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Nov 27 '14 5, 14, 17, 29, 30 US$ 20,000
Wed Nov 26 '14 3, 7, 14, 16, 20 US$ 20,000
Tue Nov 25 '14 7, 8, 23, 25, 26 US$ 20,000
Mon Nov 24 '14 11, 17, 23, 24, 29 US$ 20,000
Sun Nov 23 '14 2, 3, 10, 15, 31 US$ 20,000
Sat Nov 22 '14 4, 9, 11, 16, 22 US$ 20,000
Fri Nov 21 '14 4, 16, 19, 28, 30 US$ 20,000
Thu Nov 20 '14 8, 11, 21, 23, 31 US$ 20,000
Wed Nov 19 '14 1, 5, 7, 8, 22 US$ 20,000
Tue Nov 18 '14 20, 21, 28, 29, 31 US$ 20,000

More Current Lottery Results by State