Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Sep 19 '14 1, 7, 12, 17, 32 US$ 20,000
Thu Sep 18 '14 4, 14, 18, 23, 31 US$ 20,000
Wed Sep 17 '14 9, 10, 14, 26, 32 US$ 20,000
Tue Sep 16 '14 7, 8, 13, 28, 30 US$ 20,000
Mon Sep 15 '14 6, 8, 10, 25, 30 US$ 20,000
Sun Sep 14 '14 5, 18, 20, 26, 29 US$ 20,000
Sat Sep 13 '14 7, 9, 19, 26, 28 US$ 20,000
Fri Sep 12 '14 4, 11, 15, 22, 25 US$ 20,000
Thu Sep 11 '14 1, 4, 10, 14, 26 US$ 20,000
Wed Sep 10 '14 7, 13, 21, 26, 29 US$ 20,000

More Current Lottery Results by State