Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Sep 1 '14 10, 11, 17, 24, 31 US$ 20,000
Sun Aug 31 '14 3, 4, 10, 12, 13 US$ 20,000
Sat Aug 30 '14 8, 11, 17, 26, 28 US$ 20,000
Fri Aug 29 '14 1, 6, 8, 16, 17 US$ 20,000
Thu Aug 28 '14 4, 8, 17, 21, 27 US$ 20,000
Wed Aug 27 '14 1, 4, 20, 23, 29 US$ 20,000
Tue Aug 26 '14 1, 2, 8, 11, 16 US$ 20,000
Mon Aug 25 '14 4, 9, 14, 19, 24 US$ 20,000
Sun Aug 24 '14 8, 11, 12, 14, 22 US$ 20,000
Sat Aug 23 '14 2, 4, 11, 15, 18 US$ 20,000

More Current Lottery Results by State