Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Oct 22 '14 8, 10, 20, 27, 31 US$ 20,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 11, 15, 18, 23, 29 US$ 20,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 8, 11, 19, 28, 29 US$ 20,000
Sun Oct 19 '14 12, 17, 23, 27, 30 US$ 20,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 1, 13, 18, 20, 26 US$ 20,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 3, 4, 15, 25, 29 US$ 20,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 7, 20, 21, 24, 25 US$ 20,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 2, 12, 23, 25, 29 US$ 20,000
Tue Oct 14 '14 9, 11, 16, 18, 25 US$ 20,000
Mon Oct 13 '14 2, 4, 6, 26, 27 US$ 20,000

More Current Lottery Results by State