Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sun Mar 1 '15 10, 18, 22, 23, 31 US$ 20,000
Sat Feb 28 '15 15, 18, 20, 22, 29 US$ 20,000
Fri Feb 27 '15 2, 3, 12, 16, 24 US$ 20,000
Thu Feb 26 '15 6, 10, 20, 21, 22 US$ 20,000
Wed Feb 25 '15 2, 5, 13, 24, 25 US$ 20,000
Tue Feb 24 '15 1, 7, 18, 23, 30 US$ 20,000
Mon Feb 23 '15 3, 16, 17, 19, 25 US$ 20,000
Sun Feb 22 '15 2, 3, 21, 27, 30 US$ 20,000
Sat Feb 21 '15 2, 11, 18, 26, 29 US$ 20,000
Fri Feb 20 '15 4, 5, 10, 15, 24 US$ 20,000

More Current Lottery Results by State