Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Oct 1 '14 2, 6, 16, 23 US$ 10,000
Tue Sep 30 '14 9, 13, 19, 21 US$ 10,000
Mon Sep 29 '14 12, 14, 15, 18 US$ 10,000
Sun Sep 28 '14 6, 15, 18, 20 US$ 10,000
Sat Sep 27 '14 4, 8, 9, 19 US$ 10,000
Fri Sep 26 '14 1, 6, 10, 22 US$ 10,000
Thu Sep 25 '14 6, 11, 14, 18 US$ 10,000
Wed Sep 24 '14 8, 9, 11, 24 US$ 10,000
Tue Sep 23 '14 1, 3, 13, 22 US$ 10,000
Mon Sep 22 '14 7, 15, 16, 20 US$ 10,000

More Current Lottery Results by State