Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Sep 19 '14 9, 11, 20, 24 US$ 10,000
Thu Sep 18 '14 5, 14, 15, 22 US$ 10,000
Wed Sep 17 '14 16, 17, 18, 22 US$ 10,000
Tue Sep 16 '14 15, 16, 17, 23 US$ 10,000
Mon Sep 15 '14 4, 11, 15, 23 US$ 10,000
Sun Sep 14 '14 4, 8, 18, 24 US$ 10,000
Sat Sep 13 '14 4, 7, 18, 23 US$ 10,000
Fri Sep 12 '14 8, 10, 12, 22 US$ 10,000
Thu Sep 11 '14 4, 7, 13, 23 US$ 10,000
Wed Sep 10 '14 1, 11, 22, 24 US$ 10,000

More Current Lottery Results by State