Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Apr 18 '15 8, 14, 15, 24 US$ 10,000
Fri Apr 17 '15 2, 6, 9, 10 US$ 10,000
Thu Apr 16 '15 1, 6, 21, 24 US$ 10,000
Wed Apr 15 '15 1, 6, 12, 14 US$ 10,000
Tue Apr 14 '15 1, 13, 22, 23 US$ 10,000
Mon Apr 13 '15 3, 11, 17, 24 US$ 10,000
Sun Apr 12 '15 5, 7, 12, 22 US$ 10,000
Sat Apr 11 '15 3, 12, 13, 19 US$ 10,000
Fri Apr 10 '15 2, 3, 6, 21 US$ 10,000
Thu Apr 9 '15 1, 5, 7, 15 US$ 10,000

More Current Lottery Results by State