Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Jan 24 '15 6, 14, 19, 21 US$ 10,000
Fri Jan 23 '15 1, 17, 22, 23 US$ 10,000
Thu Jan 22 '15 5, 16, 17, 19 US$ 10,000
Wed Jan 21 '15 9, 17, 20, 21 US$ 10,000
Tue Jan 20 '15 6, 10, 14, 22 US$ 10,000
Mon Jan 19 '15 14, 17, 18, 19 US$ 10,000
Sun Jan 18 '15 1, 5, 17, 20 US$ 10,000
Sat Jan 17 '15 9, 17, 20, 22 US$ 10,000
Fri Jan 16 '15 14, 15, 17, 21 US$ 10,000
Thu Jan 15 '15 10, 18, 19, 20 US$ 10,000

More Current Lottery Results by State