Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Oct 21 '14 2, 16, 18, 21 US$ 10,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 8, 18, 19, 21 US$ 10,000
Sun Oct 19 '14 2, 4, 15, 17 US$ 10,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 4, 7, 18, 19 US$ 10,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 16, 17, 19, 20 US$ 10,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 2, 20, 23, 24 US$ 10,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 2, 5, 20, 24 US$ 10,000
Tue Oct 14 '14 10, 11, 20, 21 US$ 10,000
Mon Oct 13 '14 8, 9, 11, 24 US$ 10,000
Sun Oct 12 '14 14, 17, 20, 23 US$ 10,000

More Current Lottery Results by State