Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Aug 22 '14 1, 8, 9, 10 US$ 10,000
Thu Aug 21 '14 9, 11, 13, 17 US$ 10,000
Wed Aug 20 '14 5, 13, 17, 23 US$ 10,000
Tue Aug 19 '14 7, 9, 10, 24 US$ 10,000
Mon Aug 18 '14 2, 12, 18, 19 US$ 10,000
Sun Aug 17 '14 2, 4, 13, 17 US$ 10,000
Sat Aug 16 '14 1, 15, 16, 19 US$ 10,000
Fri Aug 15 '14 1, 6, 9, 13 US$ 10,000
Thu Aug 14 '14 8, 12, 15, 16 US$ 10,000
Wed Aug 13 '14 6, 7, 19, 24 US$ 10,000

More Current Lottery Results by State