Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Sep 13 '14 2, 3, 13, 15, 24, 32, Free Ball: 35 US$ 1,000
Wed Sep 10 '14 7, 8, 14, 36, 39, 42, Free Ball: 5 US$ 1,000
Sat Sep 6 '14 6, 12, 15, 33, 34, 42, Free Ball: 28 US$ 1,000
Wed Sep 3 '14 15, 20, 27, 29, 33, 40, Free Ball: 32 US$ 1,000
Sat Aug 30 '14 6, 17, 23, 31, 34, 38, Free Ball: 32 US$ 1,000
Wed Aug 27 '14 8, 14, 16, 18, 20, 24, Free Ball: 21 US$ 1,000
Sat Aug 23 '14 7, 10, 16, 20, 27, 28, Free Ball: 34 US$ 1,000
Wed Aug 20 '14 9, 15, 21, 32, 34, 38, Free Ball: 41 US$ 1,000
Sat Aug 16 '14 7, 13, 18, 20, 35, 40, Free Ball: 22 US$ 1,000
Wed Aug 13 '14 1, 15, 16, 17, 19, 33, Free Ball: 30 US$ 1,000
Sat Aug 9 '14 4, 13, 20, 25, 31, 41, Free Ball: 15 US$ 1,000
Wed Aug 6 '14 10, 12, 13, 27, 32, 41, Free Ball: 1 US$ 1,000
Sat Aug 2 '14 1, 7, 10, 14, 31, 36, Free Ball: 26 US$ 1,000
Wed Jul 30 '14 4, 5, 15, 25, 29, 38, Free Ball: 41 US$ 1,000
Sat Jul 26 '14 3, 7, 13, 28, 39, 40, Free Ball: 41 US$ 1,000
Wed Jul 23 '14 2, 25, 27, 30, 33, 38, Free Ball: 29 US$ 1,000
Sat Jul 19 '14 1, 17, 22, 25, 31, 41, Free Ball: 6 US$ 1,000
Wed Jul 16 '14 4, 16, 17, 25, 30, 35, Free Ball: 27 US$ 1,000
Sat Jul 12 '14 4, 12, 19, 27, 29, 33, Free Ball: 24 US$ 1,000
Wed Jul 9 '14 1, 9, 20, 24, 25, 35, Free Ball: 19 US$ 1,000
Sat Jul 5 '14 3, 5, 14, 18, 20, 29, Free Ball: 35 US$ 1,000
Wed Jul 2 '14 5, 11, 18, 25, 27, 37, Free Ball: 30 US$ 1,000
Sat Jun 28 '14 6, 17, 22, 27, 33, 41, Free Ball: 15 US$ 1,000
Wed Jun 25 '14 12, 17, 19, 20, 37, 42, Free Ball: 6 US$ 1,000
Sat Jun 21 '14 4, 6, 17, 25, 35, 37, bonus: 12 US$ 1,000
Wed Jun 18 '14 1, 2, 11, 35, 37, 42, bonus: 24 US$ 1,000
Sat Jun 14 '14 1, 9, 22, 33, 37, 42, bonus: 14 US$ 1,000
Wed Jun 11 '14 5, 15, 16, 29, 35, 39, bonus: 36 US$ 1,000
Sat Jun 7 '14 6, 14, 16, 21, 25, 35, bonus: 26 US$ 1,000
Wed Jun 4 '14 2, 4, 9, 27, 36, 42, bonus: 40 US$ 1,000
Sat May 31 '14 4, 7, 9, 12, 13, 29, bonus: 8 US$ 1,000
Wed May 28 '14 1, 2, 5, 8, 30, 42, bonus: 36 US$ 1,000
Sat May 24 '14 1, 9, 28, 30, 36, 41, bonus: 18 US$ 1,000
Wed May 21 '14 11, 12, 13, 29, 35, 39, bonus: 22 US$ 1,000
Sat May 17 '14 8, 12, 17, 34, 39, 41, bonus: 28 US$ 1,000
Wed May 14 '14 8, 9, 17, 26, 28, 30, bonus: 11 US$ 1,000
Sat May 10 '14 4, 14, 16, 27, 29, 39, bonus: 7 US$ 1,000
Wed May 7 '14 5, 9, 18, 24, 26, 34, bonus: 22 US$ 1,000
Sat May 3 '14 4, 8, 16, 23, 25, 32, bonus: 38 US$ 1,000
Wed Apr 30 '14 5, 12, 30, 33, 35, 40, bonus: 14 US$ 1,000
Sat Apr 26 '14 12, 14, 18, 29, 34, 36, Free Ball: 10 US$ 1,000
Wed Apr 23 '14 8, 15, 17, 33, 41, 42, bonus: 19 US$ 1,000
Sat Apr 19 '14 3, 12, 22, 35, 40, 42, bonus: 41 US$ 1,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 2, 20, 26, 29, 35, 36, bonus: 4 US$ 1,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 2, 4, 9, 12, 22, 25, bonus: 38 US$ 1,000
Wed Apr 9 '14 1, 2, 10, 24, 27, 30, bonus: 9 US$ 1,000
Sat Apr 5 '14 2, 3, 8, 12, 14, 26, bonus: 24 US$ 1,000
Wed Apr 2 '14 6, 13, 18, 32, 34, 42, bonus: 2 US$ 1,000

More Current Lottery Results by State