Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Apr 19 '14 3, 12, 22, 35, 40, 42, bonus: 41 US$ 1,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 2, 20, 26, 29, 35, 36, bonus: 4 US$ 1,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 2, 4, 9, 12, 22, 25, bonus: 38 US$ 1,000
Wed Apr 9 '14 1, 2, 10, 24, 27, 30, bonus: 9 US$ 1,000
Sat Apr 5 '14 2, 3, 8, 12, 14, 26, bonus: 24 US$ 1,000
Wed Apr 2 '14 6, 13, 18, 32, 34, 42, bonus: 2 US$ 1,000
Sat Mar 29 '14 14, 17, 23, 24, 25, 35, bonus: 31 US$ 1,000
Wed Mar 26 '14 5, 9, 13, 27, 31, 38, bonus: 1 US$ 1,000
Sat Mar 22 '14 12, 19, 21, 25, 28, 29, bonus: 20 US$ 1,000
Wed Mar 19 '14 2, 13, 20, 25, 29, 41, bonus: 22 US$ 1,000
Sat Mar 15 '14 10, 11, 17, 25, 29, 31, bonus: 39 US$ 1,000
Wed Mar 12 '14 3, 15, 23, 28, 35, 37, bonus: 25 US$ 1,000
Sat Mar 8 '14 3, 5, 10, 13, 21, 35, bonus: 12 US$ 1,000
Wed Mar 5 '14 3, 5, 6, 12, 26, 34, bonus: 7 US$ 1,000
Sat Mar 1 '14 1, 5, 18, 31, 36, 38, bonus: 27 US$ 1,000
Wed Feb 26 '14 5, 13, 18, 19, 29, 37, bonus: 7 US$ 1,000
Sat Feb 22 '14 1, 9, 14, 23, 33, 39, bonus: 26 US$ 1,000
Wed Feb 19 '14 15, 18, 22, 33, 36, 41, bonus: 21 US$ 1,000
Sat Feb 15 '14 4, 9, 20, 26, 30, 34, bonus: 2 US$ 1,000
Wed Feb 12 '14 7, 8, 24, 26, 35, 38, bonus: 37 US$ 1,000
Sat Feb 8 '14 9, 11, 13, 19, 29, 34, bonus: 27 US$ 1,000
Wed Feb 5 '14 1, 3, 8, 12, 26, 27, bonus: 31 US$ 1,000
Sat Feb 1 '14 5, 11, 22, 27, 33, 40, Free Ball: 10 US$ 1,000
Wed Jan 29 '14 10, 11, 25, 37, 39, 41, bonus: 30 US$ 1,000
Sat Jan 25 '14 21, 23, 24, 29, 30, 38, bonus: 31 US$ 1,000
Wed Jan 22 '14 1, 5, 6, 36, 38, 39, bonus: 18 US$ 1,000
Sat Jan 18 '14 1, 2, 22, 33, 39, 41, bonus: 31 US$ 1,000
Wed Jan 15 '14 4, 12, 14, 23, 28, 39, bonus: 17 US$ 1,000
Sat Jan 11 '14 3, 4, 5, 9, 26, 36, bonus: 21 US$ 1,000
Wed Jan 8 '14 6, 8, 9, 24, 30, 40, bonus: 5 US$ 1,000
Sat Jan 4 '14 6, 8, 9, 20, 22, 33, bonus: 7 US$ 1,000
Wed Jan 1 '14 4, 7, 10, 13, 26, 36, bonus: 8 US$ 1,000
Sat Dec 28 '13 6, 10, 18, 21, 30, 34, bonus: 22 US$ 1,000
Wed Dec 25 '13 7, 11, 15, 26, 28, 35, bonus: 12 US$ 1,000
Sat Dec 21 '13 1, 10, 16, 27, 34, 35, bonus: 26 US$ 1,000
Wed Dec 18 '13 5, 12, 15, 29, 31, 41, bonus: 8 US$ 1,000
Sat Dec 14 '13 2, 22, 23, 24, 34, 35, bonus: 31 US$ 1,000
Wed Dec 11 '13 4, 6, 12, 22, 24, 28, bonus: 9 US$ 1,000
Sat Dec 7 '13 2, 5, 7, 14, 19, 39, bonus: 11 US$ 1,000
Wed Dec 4 '13 9, 15, 19, 21, 33, 35, Free Ball: 22 US$ 1,000
Sat Nov 30 '13 6, 7, 10, 13, 23, 30, Free Ball: 28 US$ 1,000
Wed Nov 27 '13 1, 7, 17, 24, 26, 37, Free Ball: 2 US$ 1,000
Sat Nov 23 '13 13, 14, 16, 28, 30, 41, Free Ball: 10 US$ 1,000
Wed Nov 20 '13 4, 5, 9, 27, 31, 40, Free Ball: 25 US$ 1,000
Sat Nov 16 '13 6, 14, 18, 20, 25, 36, Free Ball: 13 US$ 1,000
Wed Nov 13 '13 7, 12, 13, 18, 29, 30, Free Ball: 4 US$ 1,000
Sat Nov 9 '13 4, 5, 6, 24, 34, 35, Free Ball: 28 US$ 1,000
Wed Nov 6 '13 14, 16, 17, 19, 35, 36, Free Ball: 8 US$ 1,000
Sat Nov 2 '13 8, 21, 31, 39, 40, 42, Free Ball: 30 US$ 1,000
Wed Oct 30 '13 5, 11, 14, 16, 17, 37, bonus: 2 US$ 1,000
Sat Oct 26 '13 12, 24, 28, 30, 38, 42, bonus: 41 US$ 1,000
Wed Oct 23 '13 7, 17, 24, 25, 38, 40, bonus: 9 US$ 1,000
Sat Oct 19 '13 4, 6, 19, 21, 40, 42, bonus: 27 US$ 1,000
Wed Oct 16 '13 3, 4, 8, 22, 30, 40, bonus: 41 US$ 1,000
Sat Oct 12 '13 3, 17, 20, 25, 28, 29, bonus: 2 US$ 1,000
Wed Oct 9 '13 5, 8, 9, 24, 30, 37, bonus: 41 US$ 1,000
Sat Oct 5 '13 5, 14, 19, 20, 28, 39, bonus: 37 US$ 1,000
Wed Oct 2 '13 5, 12, 16, 18, 35, 39, bonus: 7 US$ 1,000
Sat Sep 28 '13 17, 26, 28, 30, 31, 42, bonus: 3 
Wed Sep 25 '13 9, 11, 21, 31, 36, 37, bonus: 1 
Sat Sep 21 '13 7, 9, 15, 21, 29, 31, bonus: 34 
Wed Sep 18 '13 3, 5, 11, 14, 24, 35, bonus: 20 
Sat Sep 14 '13 5, 8, 12, 23, 31, 32, bonus: 26 
Wed Sep 11 '13 2, 21, 23, 24, 33, 39, bonus: 32 
Sat Sep 7 '13 3, 5, 13, 31, 36, 37, bonus: 18 
Wed Sep 4 '13 2, 4, 18, 22, 26, 31, bonus: 24 
Sat Aug 31 '13 3, 12, 16, 19, 39, 41, bonus: 11 
Wed Aug 28 '13 6, 19, 23, 24, 35, 36, bonus: 39 
Sat Aug 24 '13 2, 13, 15, 22, 26, 37, bonus: 19 
Wed Aug 21 '13 6, 8, 12, 21, 23, 35, bonus: 38 
Sat Aug 17 '13 10, 16, 17, 21, 27, 31, bonus: 8 
Wed Aug 14 '13 8, 13, 25, 26, 36, 37, bonus: 17 
Sat Aug 10 '13 13, 16, 19, 20, 27, 34, bonus: 39 
Wed Aug 7 '13 1, 3, 4, 12, 36, 39, bonus: 30 
Sat Aug 3 '13 2, 9, 14, 21, 29, 39, bonus: 32 
Wed Jul 31 '13 2, 7, 14, 22, 25, 42, bonus: 33 
Sat Jul 27 '13 5, 12, 13, 14, 27, 29, bonus: 10 
Wed Jul 24 '13 1, 7, 14, 16, 20, 37, bonus: 4 
Sat Jul 20 '13 12, 15, 24, 26, 27, 29, bonus: 1 
Wed Jul 17 '13 2, 18, 19, 32, 37, 38, bonus: 24 
Sat Jul 13 '13 8, 10, 37, 40, 41, 42, bonus: 4 
Wed Jul 10 '13 3, 16, 26, 28, 35, 36, bonus: 22 
Sat Jul 6 '13 2, 16, 17, 22, 35, 38, bonus: 10 
Wed Jul 3 '13 6, 10, 12, 21, 22, 25, bonus: 28 
Sat Jun 29 '13 1, 11, 14, 18, 20, 28, bonus: 37 
Wed Jun 26 '13 5, 8, 15, 21, 36, 38, bonus: 34 
Sat Jun 22 '13 3, 14, 15, 17, 34, 40, bonus: 42 
Wed Jun 19 '13 1, 7, 21, 31, 39, 41, bonus: 34 
Sat Jun 15 '13 10, 13, 17, 24, 30, 34, bonus: 22 
Wed Jun 12 '13 15, 16, 23, 24, 35, 42, Bonus 5 
Sat Jun 8 '13 14, 19, 22, 30, 38, 40, Bonus 5 
Wed Jun 5 '13 3, 5, 10, 17, 36, 38, Bonus 33 
Sat Jun 1 '13 5, 12, 18, 30, 33, 34, Bonus 3 
Wed May 29 '13 8, 27, 31, 37, 39, 40, Bonus 30 
Sat May 25 '13 1, 10, 12, 17, 22, 35, Bonus 6 
Wed May 22 '13 1, 5, 21, 27, 32, 40, Bonus 22 
Sat May 18 '13 7, 10, 16, 30, 34, 37, Bonus 3 
Wed May 15 '13 10, 11, 12, 18, 25, 37, Bonus 35 
Sat May 11 '13 6, 8, 13, 26, 29, 36, Bonus 20 
Wed May 8 '13 3, 11, 15, 21, 38, 40, Bonus 2 
Sat May 4 '13 1, 3, 5, 15, 21, 33, Bonus 39 
Wed May 1 '13 7, 16, 21, 33, 37, 49, Bonus 36 
Sat Apr 27 '13 5, 9, 15, 28, 33, 39, Bonus 36 
Wed Apr 24 '13 7, 15, 20, 23, 25, 33, Bonus 6 

More Current Lottery Results by State