Virginia Pick 4

Date Result Jackpot
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
  • 8
  • 6
  • 6
  • 4
$5,000
Fri, Apr 24, 2015
  • 0
  • 9
  • 8
  • 5
$5,000
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5
$5,000
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 2
$5,000
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 6
$5,000
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 0
$5,000
Sun, Apr 19, 2015
  • 5
  • 9
  • 3
  • 1
$5,000
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
  • 9
  • 8
  • 5
  • 7
$5,000
Fri, Apr 17, 2015
  • 7
  • 4
  • 6
  • 5
$5,000
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
$5,000
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
$5,000
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
  • 7
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
$5,000
Mon, Apr 13, 2015
  • 8
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
$5,000
Sun, Apr 12, 2015
  • 7
  • 7
  • 2
  • 6
$5,000
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
$5,000
Fri, Apr 10, 2015
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 4
$5,000
Thu, Apr 09, 2015
  • 9
  • 6
  • 7
  • 6
$5,000
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 6
$5,000
Tue, Apr 07, 2015
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3
  • 9
$5,000
Mon, Apr 06, 2015
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
$5,000
Sun, Apr 05, 2015
  • 6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 9
$5,000
Sat, Apr 04, 2015
  • 6
  • 6
  • 3
  • 5
$5,000
Fri, Apr 03, 2015
  • 5
  • 0
  • 5
  • 5
$5,000
Thu, Apr 02, 2015
  • 3
  • 1
  • 9
  • 7
$5,000
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 2
$5,000
Tue, Mar 31, 2015
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 6
$5,000
Mon, Mar 30, 2015
  • 2
  • 8
  • 1
  • 5
$5,000
Sun, Mar 29, 2015
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
$5,000
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
  • 2
  • 7
  • 4
  • 3
$5,000
Fri, Mar 27, 2015
  • 4
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
$5,000
Thu, Mar 26, 2015
  • 5
  • 1
  • 9
  • 2
$5,000
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
  • 6
  • 1
  • 9
  • 4
$5,000
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
  • 7
  • 7
  • 1
  • 3
$5,000
Mon, Mar 23, 2015
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5
$5,000
Sun, Mar 22, 2015
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5
$5,000
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 7
$5,000
Fri, Mar 20, 2015
  • 8
  • 1
  • 7
  • 4
$5,000
Thu, Mar 19, 2015
  • 2
  • 5
  • 4
  • 6
$5,000
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5
$5,000
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7
$5,000
Mon, Mar 16, 2015
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 6
$5,000
Sun, Mar 15, 2015
  • 5
  • 0
  • 6
  • 6
$5,000
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
  • 7
  • 4
  • 8
  • 0
$5,000
Fri, Mar 13, 2015
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
$5,000
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
  • 3
  • 9
  • 3
  • 5
$5,000
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
  • 9
  • 5
  • 2
  • 8
$5,000
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
  • 6
  • 5
  • 1
  • 8
$5,000
Mon, Mar 09, 2015
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4
$5,000
Sun, Mar 08, 2015
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8
$5,000
Sat, Mar 07, 2015
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
$5,000
Fri, Mar 06, 2015
  • 7
  • 7
  • 8
  • 1
$5,000
Thu, Mar 05, 2015
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
$5,000
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
$5,000
Tue, Mar 03, 2015
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
$5,000
Mon, Mar 02, 2015
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 4
$5,000
Sun, Mar 01, 2015
  • 6
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
$5,000
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
$5,000
Fri, Feb 27, 2015
  • 5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 9
$5,000
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
  • 5
  • 7
  • 4
  • 0
$5,000
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 3
$5,000
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
  • 0
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
$5,000
Mon, Feb 23, 2015
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
$5,000
Sun, Feb 22, 2015
  • 6
  • 9
  • 8
  • 9
$5,000
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
  • 6
  • 7
  • 4
  • 6
$5,000
Fri, Feb 20, 2015
  • 6
  • 4
  • 1
  • 6
$5,000
Thu, Feb 19, 2015
  • 9
  • 9
  • 7
  • 1
$5,000
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
  • 7
  • 7
  • 4
  • 9
$5,000
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
  • 9
  • 9
  • 5
  • 9
$5,000
Mon, Feb 16, 2015
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4
$5,000
Sun, Feb 15, 2015
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
$5,000
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 1
$5,000
Fri, Feb 13, 2015
  • 4
  • 8
  • 8
  • 5
$5,000
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
$5,000
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
  • 9
  • 1
  • 8
  • 3
$5,000
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
  • 2
  • 9
  • 7
  • 3
$5,000
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
  • 0
  • 9
  • 9
  • 5
$5,000
Sun, Feb 08, 2015
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
$5,000
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
  • 7
  • 1
  • 7
  • 5
$5,000
Fri, Feb 06, 2015
  • 3
  • 0
  • 9
  • 7
$5,000
Thu, Feb 05, 2015
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
$5,000
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 7
$5,000
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
  • 7
  • 2
  • 7
  • 4
$5,000
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
  • 4
  • 0
  • 7
  • 5
$5,000
Sun, Feb 01, 2015
  • 1
  • 8
  • 6
  • 4
$5,000
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
  • 7
  • 6
  • 9
  • 7
$5,000
Fri, Jan 30, 2015
  • 8
  • 6
  • 4
  • 3
$5,000
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 7
$5,000
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
  • 3
  • 0
  • 9
  • 1
$5,000
Tue, Jan 27, 2015
  • 5
  • 0
  • 9
  • 5
$5,000
Mon, Jan 26, 2015
  • 4
  • 0
  • 6
  • 0
$5,000
Sun, Jan 25, 2015
  • 3
  • 2
  • 6
  • 0
$5,000
Sat, Jan 24, 2015
  • 6
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
$5,000
Fri, Jan 23, 2015
  • 4
  • 7
  • 4
  • 0
$5,000
Thu, Jan 22, 2015
  • 2
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
$5,000
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
  • 0
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
$5,000
Tue, Jan 20, 2015
  • 8
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
$5,000
Mon, Jan 19, 2015
  • 8
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
$5,000
Sun, Jan 18, 2015
  • 6
  • 6
  • 5
  • 0
$5,000
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
  • 0
  • 7
  • 1
  • 8
$5,000
Fri, Jan 16, 2015
  • 9
  • 6
  • 7
  • 7
$5,000
Thu, Jan 15, 2015
  • 0
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
$5,000
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
$5,000
Tue, Jan 13, 2015
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
$5,000
Mon, Jan 12, 2015
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
$5,000
Sun, Jan 11, 2015
  • 2
  • 9
  • 0
  • 7
$5,000
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
  • 4
  • 8
  • 7
  • 1
$5,000
Fri, Jan 09, 2015
  • 5
  • 9
  • 6
  • 6
$5,000
Thu, Jan 08, 2015
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 5
$5,000
Wed, Jan 07, 2015
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 8
$5,000
Tue, Jan 06, 2015
  • 9
  • 2
  • 9
  • 0
$5,000
Mon, Jan 05, 2015
  • 5
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
$5,000
Sun, Jan 04, 2015
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
$5,000
Sat, Jan 03, 2015
  • 5
  • 7
  • 3
  • 5
$5,000
Fri, Jan 02, 2015
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 9
$5,000
Thu, Jan 01, 2015
  • 9
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
$5,000
Wed, Dec 31, 2014
  • 0
  • 9
  • 4
  • 5
$5,000
Tue, Dec 30, 2014
  • 9
  • 9
  • 1
  • 7
$5,000
Mon, Dec 29, 2014
  • 7
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
$5,000
Sun, Dec 28, 2014
  • 8
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
$5,000
Sat, Dec 27, 2014
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
$5,000
Fri, Dec 26, 2014
  • 6
  • 9
  • 7
  • 5
$5,000
Thu, Dec 25, 2014
  • 9
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
$5,000
Wed, Dec 24, 2014
  • 1
  • 8
  • 2
  • 7
$5,000
Tue, Dec 23, 2014
  • 7
  • 0
  • 8
  • 6
$5,000
Mon, Dec 22, 2014
  • 8
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
$5,000
Sun, Dec 21, 2014
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
$5,000
Sat, Dec 20, 2014
  • 4
  • 7
  • 4
  • 8
$5,000
Fri, Dec 19, 2014
  • 5
  • 7
  • 5
  • 7
$5,000
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
  • 5
  • 8
  • 4
  • 4
$5,000
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
  • 0
  • 6
  • 4
  • 3
$5,000
Tue, Dec 16, 2014
  • 7
  • 5
  • 8
  • 4
$5,000
Mon, Dec 15, 2014
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
$5,000
Sun, Dec 14, 2014
  • 1
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
$5,000
Sat, Dec 13, 2014
  • 8
  • 0
  • 9
  • 6
$5,000
Fri, Dec 12, 2014
  • 9
  • 4
  • 8
  • 4
$5,000
Thu, Dec 11, 2014
  • 3
  • 8
  • 3
  • 4
$5,000
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
  • 6
  • 7
  • 7
  • 8
$5,000
Tue, Dec 09, 2014
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
$5,000
Mon, Dec 08, 2014
  • 9
  • 4
  • 8
  • 3
$5,000
Sun, Dec 07, 2014
  • 9
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6
$5,000
Sat, Dec 06, 2014
  • 7
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
$5,000
Fri, Dec 05, 2014
  • 5
  • 0
  • 7
  • 1
$5,000
Thu, Dec 04, 2014
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
$5,000
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
$5,000
Tue, Dec 02, 2014
  • 4
  • 9
  • 2
  • 8
$5,000
Mon, Dec 01, 2014
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7
$5,000
Sun, Nov 30, 2014
  • 9
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
$5,000
Sat, Nov 29, 2014
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 6
$5,000
Fri, Nov 28, 2014
  • 4
  • 6
  • 3
  • 6
$5,000
Thu, Nov 27, 2014
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
$5,000
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
$5,000
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
$5,000
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
  • 0
  • 6
  • 7
  • 5
$5,000
Sun, Nov 23, 2014
  • 5
  • 0
  • 7
  • 0
$5,000
Sat, Nov 22, 2014
  • 9
  • 6
  • 2
  • 5
$5,000
Fri, Nov 21, 2014
  • 7
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
$5,000
Thu, Nov 20, 2014
  • 9
  • 9
  • 7
  • 3
$5,000
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
  • 8
$5,000
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
  • 4
  • 9
  • 6
  • 5
$5,000
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
  • 8
  • 5
  • 7
  • 0
$5,000
Sun, Nov 16, 2014
  • 6
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
$5,000
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5
  • 4
$5,000
Fri, Nov 14, 2014
  • 6
  • 6
  • 9
  • 4
$5,000
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 9
$5,000
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
  • 8
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
$5,000
Tue, Nov 11, 2014
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
$5,000
Mon, Nov 10, 2014
  • 9
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
$5,000
Sun, Nov 09, 2014
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
$5,000
Sat, Nov 08, 2014
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7
$5,000
Fri, Nov 07, 2014
  • 3
  • 8
  • 3
  • 7
$5,000
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
  • 8
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
$5,000
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
$5,000
Tue, Nov 04, 2014
  • 2
  • 8
  • 2
  • 9
$5,000
Mon, Nov 03, 2014
  • 9
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
$5,000
Sun, Nov 02, 2014
  • 1
  • 9
  • 2
  • 7
$5,000
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
  • 8
  • 4
  • 7
  • 1
$5,000
Fri, Oct 31, 2014
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 7
$5,000
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 2
$5,000
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
  • 8
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
$5,000
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 2
$5,000
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
  • 9
  • 9
  • 5
  • 4
$5,000
Sun, Oct 26, 2014
  • 0
  • 6
  • 9
  • 4
$5,000
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
  • 1
  • 6
  • 3
  • 9
$5,000
Fri, Oct 24, 2014
  • 1
  • 7
  • 1
  • 6
$5,000
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
  • 5
  • 8
  • 6
  • 6
$5,000
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 6
$5,000
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
$5,000
Mon, Oct 20, 2014
  • 0
  • 7
  • 8
  • 4
$5,000
Sun, Oct 19, 2014
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 8
$5,000
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
  • 3
  • 5
  • 5
  • 4
$5,000
Fri, Oct 17, 2014
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
$5,000
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
$5,000
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
$5,000
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7
  • 2
$5,000
Mon, Oct 13, 2014
  • 0
  • 9
  • 6
  • 7
$5,000
Sun, Oct 12, 2014
  • 6
  • 9
  • 4
  • 3
$5,000
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
  • 1
  • 0
  • 9
  • 1
$5,000
Fri, Oct 10, 2014
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
$5,000
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
  • 7
  • 0
  • 6
  • 7
$5,000
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
  • 7
  • 6
  • 3
  • 8
$5,000
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
  • 8
  • 5
  • 5
  • 3
$5,000
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
$5,000
Sun, Oct 05, 2014
  • 2
  • 8
  • 8
  • 3
$5,000
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
$5,000
Fri, Oct 03, 2014
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 8
$5,000
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
$5,000
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
  • 8
  • 5
  • 4
  • 0
$5,000
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
  • 8
  • 5
  • 3
  • 9
$5,000
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
  • 8
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8
$5,000
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 8
$5,000
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
  • 7
  • 0
  • 9
  • 7
$5,000
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
  • 9
  • 7
  • 5
  • 4
$5,000
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
$5,000
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
$5,000
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
  • 9
  • 6
  • 1
  • 8
$5,000
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
  • 6
  • 5
  • 8
  • 3
$5,000
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
$5,000
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 3
$5,000
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 5
$5,000
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
  • 4
  • 9
  • 7
  • 5
$5,000
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
  • 8
  • 7
  • 8
  • 7
$5,000
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
  • 0
  • 4
  • 5
  • 0
$5,000
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
$5,000
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
$5,000
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
  • 9
  • 9
  • 4
  • 1
$5,000
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
$5,000
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6
$5,000
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
  • 1
  • 9
  • 2
  • 4
$5,000
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
  • 5
  • 8
  • 2
  • 6
$5,000
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
  • 6
  • 0
  • 6
  • 9
$5,000
Sun, Sep 07, 2014
  • 6
  • 8
  • 6
  • 0
$5,000
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5
$5,000
Fri, Sep 05, 2014
  • 6
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
$5,000
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
$5,000
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
  • 6
  • 6
  • 0
  • 7
$5,000
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
  • 4
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
$5,000
Mon, Sep 01, 2014
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7
  • 1
$5,000
Sun, Aug 31, 2014
  • 9
  • 2
  • 9
  • 1
$5,000
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
$5,000
Fri, Aug 29, 2014
  • 5
  • 8
  • 3
  • 3
$5,000
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
  • 0
  • 8
  • 1
  • 6
$5,000
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
  • 8
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
$5,000
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
  • 5
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1
$5,000
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
  • 7
  • 6
  • 0
  • 9
$5,000
Sun, Aug 24, 2014
  • 7
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
$5,000
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
  • 6
  • 8
  • 6
  • 3
$5,000
Fri, Aug 22, 2014
  • 8
  • 3
  • 0
  • 8
$5,000
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6
  • 5
$5,000
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
  • 7
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
$5,000
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
  • 7
  • 8
  • 2
  • 9
$5,000
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
  • 0
  • 8
  • 3
  • 5
$5,000
Sun, Aug 17, 2014
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
$5,000
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8
  • 6
$5,000
Fri, Aug 15, 2014
  • 4
  • 9
  • 8
  • 5
$5,000
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
  • 9
  • 7
  • 6
  • 0
$5,000
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
$5,000
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 3
$5,000
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
$5,000
Sun, Aug 10, 2014
  • 8
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
$5,000
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
  • 6
  • 2
  • 6
  • 0
$5,000
Fri, Aug 08, 2014
  • 3
  • 8
  • 4
  • 4
$5,000
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
  • 2
  • 6
  • 5
  • 8
$5,000
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
  • 5
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2
$5,000
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
  • 8
  • 2
  • 9
  • 0
$5,000
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
  • 0
  • 6
  • 3
  • 7
$5,000
Sun, Aug 03, 2014
  • 6
  • 1
  • 7
  • 1
$5,000
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
  • 9
  • 7
  • 8
  • 4
$5,000
Fri, Aug 01, 2014
  • 9
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
$5,000
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 8
$5,000
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
  • 2
  • 9
  • 5
  • 8
$5,000
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
  • 7
  • 9
  • 2
  • 7
$5,000
Mon, Jul 28, 2014
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
$5,000
Sun, Jul 27, 2014
  • 0
  • 7
  • 4
  • 3
$5,000
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
$5,000
Fri, Jul 25, 2014
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7
  • 7
$5,000
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
  • 3
  • 6
  • 5
  • 7
$5,000
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
  • 8
  • 0
  • 4
  • 4
$5,000
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
$5,000
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
  • 8
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
$5,000
Sun, Jul 20, 2014
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5
$5,000
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6
  • 1
$5,000
Fri, Jul 18, 2014
  • 4
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
$5,000
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
$5,000
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
  • 9
  • 5
  • 4
  • 7
$5,000
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
  • 6
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
$5,000
Mon, Jul 14, 2014
  • 0
  • 7
  • 2
  • 8
$5,000
Sun, Jul 13, 2014
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
$5,000
Sat, Jul 12, 2014
  • 8
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
$5,000
Fri, Jul 11, 2014
  • 5
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
$5,000
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
  • 4
  • 9
  • 5
  • 1
$5,000
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
  • 7
  • 0
  • 8
  • 1
$5,000
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 7
$5,000
Mon, Jul 07, 2014
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
$5,000
Sun, Jul 06, 2014
  • 7
  • 5
  • 3
  • 5
$5,000
Sat, Jul 05, 2014
  • 6
  • 3
  • 8
  • 8
$5,000
Fri, Jul 04, 2014
  • 3
  • 5
  • 0
  • 6
$5,000
Thu, Jul 03, 2014
  • 6
  • 6
  • 1
  • 9
$5,000
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
$5,000
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
  • 8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
$5,000
Mon, Jun 30, 2014
  • 8
  • 3
  • 3
  • 8
$5,000
Sun, Jun 29, 2014
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8
  • 7
$5,000
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
  • 6
  • 1
  • 7
  • 3
$5,000
Fri, Jun 27, 2014
  • 0
  • 8
  • 6
  • 9
$5,000
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
  • 3
  • 9
  • 8
  • 8
$5,000
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5
  • 6
$5,000
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
  • 7
  • 0
  • 9
  • 7
$5,000
Mon, Jun 23, 2014
  • 7
  • 0
  • 4
  • 6
$5,000
Sun, Jun 22, 2014
  • 3
  • 9
  • 2
  • 7
$5,000
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
  • 6
  • 6
  • 8
  • 1
$5,000
Fri, Jun 20, 2014
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8
  • 3
$5,000
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
  • 9
  • 1
  • 8
  • 2
$5,000
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
  • 4
  • 7
  • 6
  • 8
$5,000
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
  • 5
  • 5
  • 9
  • 2
$5,000
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
  • 1
  • 7
  • 2
  • 8
$5,000
Sun, Jun 15, 2014
  • 3
  • 8
  • 8
  • 5
$5,000
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 1
$5,000
Fri, Jun 13, 2014
  • 7
  • 9
  • 0
  • 4
$5,000
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
$5,000
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
  • 1
  • 9
  • 9
  • 6
$5,000
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7
  • 1
$5,000
Mon, Jun 09, 2014
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6
$5,000
Sun, Jun 08, 2014
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
$5,000
Sat, Jun 07, 2014
  • 4
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
$5,000
Fri, Jun 06, 2014
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
$5,000
Thu, Jun 05, 2014
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 2
$5,000
Wed, Jun 04, 2014
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
$5,000
Tue, Jun 03, 2014
  • 7
  • 7
  • 3
  • 5
$5,000
Mon, Jun 02, 2014
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 4
$5,000
Sun, Jun 01, 2014
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
$5,000
Sat, May 31, 2014
  • 0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
$5,000
Fri, May 30, 2014
  • 6
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
$5,000
Thu, May 29, 2014
  • 3
  • 7
  • 0
  • 5
$5,000
Wed, May 28, 2014
  • 9
  • 6
  • 5
  • 7
$5,000
Tue, May 27, 2014
  • 9
  • 7
  • 5
  • 1
$5,000
Mon, May 26, 2014
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 7
$5,000
Sun, May 25, 2014
  • 5
  • 9
  • 5
  • 2
$5,000
Sat, May 24, 2014
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
$5,000
Fri, May 23, 2014
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 1
$5,000
Thu, May 22, 2014
  • 6
  • 1
  • 6
  • 1
$5,000
Wed, May 21, 2014
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
$5,000
Tue, May 20, 2014
  • 4
  • 5
  • 0
  • 6
$5,000
Mon, May 19, 2014
  • 5
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
$5,000
Sun, May 18, 2014
  • 1
  • 5
  • 5
  • 3
$5,000
Sat, May 17, 2014
  • 1
  • 7
  • 4
  • 6
$5,000
Fri, May 16, 2014
  • 0
  • 6
  • 9
  • 8
$5,000
Thu, May 15, 2014
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 7
$5,000
Wed, May 14, 2014
  • 4
  • 4
  • 7
  • 7
$5,000
Tue, May 13, 2014
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
  • 7
$5,000
Mon, May 12, 2014
  • 3
  • 6
  • 4
  • 7
$5,000
Sun, May 11, 2014
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5
  • 7
$5,000
Sat, May 10, 2014
  • 5
  • 3
  • 6
  • 0
$5,000
Fri, May 09, 2014
  • 1
  • 7
  • 5
  • 4
$5,000
Thu, May 08, 2014
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
$5,000
Wed, May 07, 2014
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8
  • 8
$5,000
Tue, May 06, 2014
  • 3
  • 6
  • 4
  • 7
$5,000
Mon, May 05, 2014
  • 5
  • 9
  • 5
  • 1
$5,000
Sun, May 04, 2014
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 1
$5,000
Sat, May 03, 2014
  • 5
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
$5,000
Fri, May 02, 2014
  • 0
  • 8
  • 5
  • 9
$5,000
Thu, May 01, 2014
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 5
$5,000
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
  • 4
  • 7
  • 4
  • 2
$5,000
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5
  • 4
$5,000
Mon, Apr 28, 2014
  • 9
  • 7
  • 8
  • 1
$5,000
Sun, Apr 27, 2014
  • 7
  • 0
  • 7
  • 0
$5,000
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 0
$5,000