Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Oct 20 '14 5, 15, 18, 31, 33 US$ 100,000
Sun Oct 19 '14 2, 8, 12, 26, 33 US$ 100,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 15, 19, 25, 26, 28 US$ 100,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 13, 15, 22, 25, 29 US$ 100,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 9, 10, 25, 28, 33 US$ 100,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 3, 10, 17, 20, 34 US$ 100,000
Tue Oct 14 '14 3, 6, 21, 25, 34 US$ 100,000
Mon Oct 13 '14 5, 6, 10, 13, 33 US$ 100,000
Sun Oct 12 '14 1, 3, 13, 14, 23 US$ 100,000
Sat Oct 11 '14 2, 10, 15, 17, 22 US$ 100,000

More Current Lottery Results by State