Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Sep 16 '14 2, 6, 16, 18, 33 US$ 100,000
Mon Sep 15 '14 7, 9, 27, 30, 34 US$ 100,000
Sun Sep 14 '14 5, 7, 29, 30, 32 US$ 100,000
Sat Sep 13 '14 6, 14, 22, 25, 29 US$ 100,000
Fri Sep 12 '14 4, 10, 14, 25, 33 US$ 100,000
Thu Sep 11 '14 11, 14, 15, 22, 32 US$ 100,000
Wed Sep 10 '14 5, 16, 22, 28, 32 US$ 100,000
Tue Sep 9 '14 16, 20, 24, 25, 26 US$ 100,000
Mon Sep 8 '14 4, 9, 12, 15, 22 US$ 100,000
Sun Sep 7 '14 6, 7, 9, 21, 30 US$ 100,000

More Current Lottery Results by State