Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Aug 20 '14 1, 4, 19, 20, 31 US$ 100,000
Tue Aug 19 '14 17, 18, 19, 25, 28 US$ 100,000
Mon Aug 18 '14 14, 17, 20, 23, 26 US$ 100,000
Sun Aug 17 '14 11, 19, 20, 30, 31 US$ 100,000
Sat Aug 16 '14 17, 26, 28, 32, 34 US$ 100,000
Fri Aug 15 '14 2, 8, 10, 21, 31 US$ 100,000
Thu Aug 14 '14 7, 9, 12, 14, 25 US$ 100,000
Wed Aug 13 '14 2, 18, 20, 33, 34 US$ 100,000
Tue Aug 12 '14 3, 6, 9, 11, 25 US$ 100,000
Mon Aug 11 '14 15, 23, 27, 28, 29 US$ 100,000

More Current Lottery Results by State