Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Aug 29 '14 2, 8, 5, 6 US$ 5,000
Thu Aug 28 '14 4, 6, 5, 6 US$ 5,000
Wed Aug 27 '14 1, 2, 8, 9 US$ 5,000
Tue Aug 26 '14 9, 0, 0, 3 US$ 5,000
Mon Aug 25 '14 4, 5, 9, 6 US$ 5,000
Sun Aug 24 '14 2, 0, 2, 2 US$ 5,000
Sat Aug 23 '14 3, 2, 0, 1 US$ 5,000
Fri Aug 22 '14 5, 3, 4, 3 US$ 5,000
Thu Aug 21 '14 5, 0, 6, 6 US$ 5,000
Wed Aug 20 '14 3, 9, 0, 5 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State