Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Apr 16 '14 5, 7, 2, 6 US$ 5,000
Tue Apr 15 '14 2, 0, 5, 1 US$ 5,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 2, 5, 4, 6 US$ 5,000
Sun Apr 13 '14 5, 6, 8, 3 US$ 5,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 4, 4, 7, 8 US$ 5,000
Fri Apr 11 '14 2, 6, 0, 6 US$ 5,000
Thu Apr 10 '14 8, 5, 4, 0 US$ 5,000
Wed Apr 9 '14 8, 9, 2, 2 US$ 5,000
Tue Apr 8 '14 1, 2, 2, 5 US$ 5,000
Mon Apr 7 '14 9, 5, 1, 6 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State