Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Apr 24 '14 8, 0, 9, 0 US$ 5,000
Wed Apr 23 '14 2, 5, 9, 7 US$ 5,000
Tue Apr 22 '14 7, 8, 5, 3 US$ 5,000
Mon Apr 21 '14 7, 8, 7, 1 US$ 5,000
Sun Apr 20 '14 3, 5, 8, 9 US$ 5,000
Sat Apr 19 '14 7, 6, 0, 2 US$ 5,000
Fri Apr 18 '14 7, 7, 2, 1 US$ 5,000
Thu Apr 17 '14 6, 3, 3, 2 US$ 5,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 5, 7, 2, 6 US$ 5,000
Tue Apr 15 '14 2, 0, 5, 1 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State