Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Jan 30 '15 4, 1, 4, 5 US$ 5,000
Thu Jan 29 '15 6, 3, 5, 2 US$ 5,000
Wed Jan 28 '15 7, 1, 9, 4 US$ 5,000
Tue Jan 27 '15 6, 3, 3, 0 US$ 5,000
Mon Jan 26 '15 8, 8, 6, 0 US$ 5,000
Sun Jan 25 '15 7, 2, 4, 9 US$ 5,000
Sat Jan 24 '15 8, 2, 8, 9 US$ 5,000
Fri Jan 23 '15 0, 6, 6, 8 US$ 5,000
Thu Jan 22 '15 9, 1, 0, 4 US$ 5,000
Wed Jan 21 '15 8, 7, 7, 1 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State