Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Sep 18 '14 3, 4, 9 US$ 500
Wed Sep 17 '14 0, 6, 8 US$ 500
Tue Sep 16 '14 0, 7, 9 US$ 500
Mon Sep 15 '14 6, 1, 5 US$ 500
Sun Sep 14 '14 7, 4, 6 US$ 500
Sat Sep 13 '14 8, 6, 4 US$ 500
Fri Sep 12 '14 4, 9, 9 US$ 500
Thu Sep 11 '14 1, 0, 8 US$ 500
Wed Sep 10 '14 5, 3, 2 US$ 500
Tue Sep 9 '14 3, 2, 9 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State