Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Jan 30 '15 5, 3, 4 US$ 500
Thu Jan 29 '15 5, 7, 7 US$ 500
Wed Jan 28 '15 7, 0, 1 US$ 500
Tue Jan 27 '15 2, 1, 7 US$ 500
Mon Jan 26 '15 0, 4, 5 US$ 500
Sun Jan 25 '15 9, 9, 3 US$ 500
Sat Jan 24 '15 3, 8, 3 US$ 500
Fri Jan 23 '15 5, 6, 3 US$ 500
Thu Jan 22 '15 5, 1, 1 US$ 500
Wed Jan 21 '15 1, 4, 0 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State