Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Oct 31 '14 7, 9, 3 US$ 500
Thu Oct 30 '14 5, 2, 6 US$ 500
Wed Oct 29 '14 7, 4, 9 US$ 500
Tue Oct 28 '14 8, 2, 7 US$ 500
Mon Oct 27 '14 1, 9, 8 US$ 500
Sun Oct 26 '14 2, 3, 8 US$ 500
Sat Oct 25 '14 1, 3, 4 US$ 500
Fri Oct 24 '14 1, 6, 9 US$ 500
Thu Oct 23 '14 0, 2, 2 US$ 500
Wed Oct 22 '14 1, 7, 2 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State