Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Apr 17 '15 15, 18, 29, 41, 50, Mega: 5 US$ 55,000,000
Tue Apr 14 '15 3, 7, 25, 68, 71, Mega: 3 US$ 47,000,000
Fri Apr 10 '15 6, 11, 32, 46, 68, Mega: 9 US$ 39,000,000
Tue Apr 7 '15 5, 15, 22, 26, 64, Mega: 6 US$ 30,000,000
Fri Apr 3 '15 10, 36, 47, 63, 74, Mega: 2 US$ 25,000,000
Tue Mar 31 '15 8, 26, 41, 61, 73, Mega: 11 US$ 20,000,000
Fri Mar 27 '15 17, 21, 36, 58, 70, Mega: 3 US$ 15,000,000
Tue Mar 24 '15 2, 23, 32, 45, 55, Mega: 12 US$ 59,000,000
Fri Mar 20 '15 7, 50, 54, 61, 75, Mega: 7 US$ 51,000,000
Tue Mar 17 '15 11, 27, 44, 45, 58, Mega: 3 US$ 42,000,000

More Current Lottery Results by State